Stuff Events

Powered by:

Titanic

Titanic

When:

  • Thu 18 Jun ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 2 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 16 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 30 Jul, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 13 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 27 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 10 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 24 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 8 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 22 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 5 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Embankment Tavern, 181 Ferry Road, Christchurch

Restrictions:

R18

Due to outstanding public demand, Titanic return this Thursday at the Embankment Tavern, Ferry Road, City!

Christchurch's hardest working covers band play the rock songs you want to hear, including classics from Tom Petty, REM, Led Zep and many, many more.

Titanic are the real deal, all killer, no filler!

Get along to the Embankment Tavern, 181 Ferry Road, City, and get ready to rock with Titanic!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: