Stuff Events

Powered by:

Sunday Summer Sounds - Music Fitzroy Beach

Sunday Summer Sounds - Music Fitzroy Beach

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 2 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 9 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 16 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 23 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 1 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 8 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 15 Mar ’20, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 22 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 29 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 5 Apr ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 12 Apr ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 19 Apr ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 26 Apr ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 3 May ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Virtual Location, Online, Virtual

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Update: We are still going every Sunday - just online streaming musicians play in their home studios!

Sunday Summer Sounds is a free live music public event every Sunday from 10am - 12pm at Fitzroy Beach.

The idea is to provide a stage for local and touring musicians to perform live originals and cover songs.

The aim is to support and grow the songwriting and live performing skills of musicians in preparation for larger concerts and festivals!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: