Stuff Events

Powered by:

Spring Sundaze

Spring Sundaze

When:

  • Sun 6 Sep, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 20 Sep, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 27 Sep, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 4 Oct, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 11 Oct, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 18 Oct, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 25 Oct, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 1 Nov, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 8 Nov, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 15 Nov, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 22 Nov, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 29 Nov, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 6 Dec, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 13 Dec, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 20 Dec, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 27 Dec, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jan ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jan ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jan ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jan ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 31 Jan ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 7 Feb ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 14 Feb ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 21 Feb ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 28 Feb ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 7 Mar ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 14 Mar ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 21 Mar ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 28 Mar ’21, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Abbey Cellars Winery & Brewpub, 1769 Maraekakaho Rd, Hastings

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

30 Spring & Summer Sundays at Abbey for the Summer season!

- Coastal Rhythm Section
- Ben Throp
- Ian Munro
- Ariana Henare
- Alex Richardson
- The Pukes ukhelele rock band.
- Lady Larisa
- Climate
- The Acoustic Project

Kickback and relax and listen to the chilled sounds of local talents while sipping away on some of our boutique wines and beers in the vines.

Bring your family and friends along! All welcome.
- Tip Top ice creams
- Abbey Cellars Wines - Riesling, Rose, Chardonnay, Merlot, Syrah, Malbec
- Fat Monk Craft Beer - Pilsner, IPA, Pale Ales, Blondes, Porters
- Cider
- Non-alcoholic drinks
- Snack pizza
- Cheese platters

No door charge. No BYO. Picnic tables available for own food.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: