Stuff Events

Powered by:

Seasons Art Classes for Beginners

Seasons Art Classes for Beginners

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 21 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 28 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 4 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 11 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 18 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 25 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 3 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 10 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 17 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 24 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

North Shore Squash Club, 5 Shea Terrace, Takapuna

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

Official Website

Create the art you've always wanted to... new friends and new skills. Call 09 600 2579 to book your spot today!

This part-time course is specially designed for absolute beginners to improvers. Have the best fun ever and create the art you've always wanted to with supportive tutor and new friends.

This is an 11-week course exploring Oil Pastels, Watercolours and Acrylics. All material is included in this class, just come and enjoy.

Our step-by-step curriculum allows you to discover and grow your talents while learning the artists' secrets to create your beautiful pieces of original art. Learn to paint nature, animals, objects, abstract and more.

Surprise and delight your family and friends when you show them what you have learnt at the end-of-course Exhibition.

Strictly limited spaces to maintain a high standard of tuition, so book your spot today.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: