Stuff Events

Powered by:

Play With Clay

Play With Clay

When:

  • Tue 2 Jun ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jun ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jun ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jun ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jun ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jul ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jul ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jul ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jul ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 4 Aug ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 11 Aug ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 18 Aug ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 25 Aug, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 1 Sep, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 8 Sep, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 15 Sep, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 22 Sep, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 29 Sep, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 6 Oct, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 13 Oct, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 20 Oct, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 27 Oct, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 3 Nov, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 10 Nov, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 17 Nov, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 24 Nov, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 1 Dec, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 8 Dec, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 15 Dec, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waikato Society of Potters, 2 Seddon road, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Members ($5 per session with $25 studio concession card): $6.00
  • Non-members: $10.00
  • Door Sales Only

Waikato Society of Potters is the Waikato’s pottery community hub. We welcome people from all walks of life, from all over the world. Nau mai, haere mai. We facilitate learning pottery through a range of techniques and classes to suit all abilities.

Play with clay is our open community session for all people who wish to explore their creativity in a less formal manner and play with clay.

The sessions are untutored, however there are usually plenty of people around who can offer tips and guidance if needed.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: