Stuff Events

Powered by:

Our Night Sky

Our Night Sky

When:

  • Sun 19 Jul, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 22 Jul, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 24 Jul, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 25 Jul, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 26 Jul, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 29 Jul, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 30 Jul, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 31 Jul, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 2 Aug, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 5 Aug, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 6 Aug, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 8 Aug, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 9 Aug, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 5 Sep, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 6 Sep, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 9 Sep, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 10 Sep, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 11 Sep, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 12 Sep, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 13 Sep, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 16 Sep, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 17 Sep, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 18 Sep, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 19 Sep, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 20 Sep, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 23 Sep, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 24 Sep, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 25 Sep, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 26 Sep, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 27 Sep, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 28 Sep, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 30 Sep, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 1 Oct, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 2 Oct, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 3 Oct, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 4 Oct, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 7 Oct, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 8 Oct, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 9 Oct, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 10 Oct, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 11 Oct, 8:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium, 670 Manukau Rd, One Tree Hill Domain, Royal Oak

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Child: $12.00
  • Senior/Students: $12.00
  • Family: $50.00
  • Adult: $15.00
  • Buy Tickets – 096241246

In this live 360-degree experience, your planetarium presenter will take you on an extraordinary tour of the stars, planets and constellations visible on the night of your visit from our little corner of the globe, Auckland.

Be curious, ask questions, look up, and be amazed as you experience the Auckland night sky in ways you’ve never seen before. As Earth moves through the seasons, the view above us is ever-changing so you’ll get a new perspective on the celestial sights every time you return.

You must pre-book your ticket. In order to maintain safe physical distancing under Alert Level 2, we have limited seating capacity, so we encourage you to book early to secure your preferred timeslot.
We ask that you please arrive no earlier than 15mins before your show.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: