Stuff Events

Powered by:

Napier Sunday Market

When:

  • Sun 9 Aug, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 16 Aug, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 23 Aug, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 30 Aug, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 6 Sep, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 13 Sep, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 20 Sep, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 27 Sep, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 4 Oct, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 11 Oct, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 18 Oct, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 25 Oct, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 1 Nov, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 8 Nov, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 15 Nov, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 22 Nov, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 29 Nov, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 6 Dec, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 13 Dec, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 20 Dec, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 27 Dec, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jan ’21, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jan ’21, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jan ’21, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Marine Parade Domain, Marine Parade, Napier

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

What is the Napier Sunday Market?

The biggest Market in Hawkes Bay!

Well over 60 stalls to explore and featuring live music and buskers.Great range of fresh fruit when in season. Well worth a visit!

Sunday morning, it's not too far,
Beside the Ocean and next to the Spa
Grab a coffee,Kiwi Kai or try some really tasty Thai.
Quirky collectibles, freshest fruit and some of the finest vegetables,
Unigue crafts and home ware too, even something " new to you"
Bag a bargain, music too,
Come along and enjoy the veiw.

For stall enquiries call Margaret Habib on 06 844 7182 or 021 117 7060.

New stall holders welcomed. Cost $25 per car park.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: