Stuff Events

Powered by:

Glenfield Laughter Club

Glenfield Laughter Club

When:

  • Tue 18 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 25 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 3 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 10 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 17 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 24 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 31 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 7 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 14 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 21 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 28 Apr, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 5 May, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 12 May, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 19 May, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 26 May, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 2 Jun, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 9 Jun, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 16 Jun, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 23 Jun, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 30 Jun, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 7 Jul, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 14 Jul, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 21 Jul, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 28 Jul, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 4 Aug, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 11 Aug, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 18 Aug, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 25 Aug, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 1 Sep, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 8 Sep, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 15 Sep, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 22 Sep, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 29 Sep, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 6 Oct, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 13 Oct, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 20 Oct, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 27 Oct, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 3 Nov, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 10 Nov, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 17 Nov, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 24 Nov, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 1 Dec, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Tue 8 Dec, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Glenfield Senior Citizens Hall, 5 Mayfield Road, Glenfield

Restrictions:

All Ages

At Laughter Clubs we use a combination of laughter exercises, breathing, gentle stretches, and relaxation to bring more fun, good health and less stress into our lives.

Laughter benefits:
- Reduces stress and lowers blood pressure.
- Improves immune, respiratory, cardiovascular and lymphatic functioning.
- Increases 'feel good' body chemicals, confidence and self-esteem.
- Boosts energy levels, fitness and stamina.
- Better sleep and reduces snoring.
- Provides natural pain relief.
- Internal jogging oxygenates and cleanses body.
- Low impact aerobic exercise.

Regular laughter sessions every Tuesday, held in the Glenfield Senior Citizens Hall, Mayfield Centre, Glenfield. Ample parking. Bring a blanket or mat for closing relaxation.

Koha.
Laugh for no reason at all - have fun and feel good.

For more information look on the website or contact:
Louise - 027 475 3734 or Email - laughterglenfield@gmail.com

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: