Stuff Events

Powered by:

Charles Dickens’s A Christmas Carol

Charles Dickens’s A Christmas Carol

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 21 Nov ’20, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sun 22 Nov ’20, 2:00pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 25 Nov ’20, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Thu 26 Nov ’20, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Fri 27 Nov ’20, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sat 28 Nov ’20, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sun 29 Nov ’20, 2:00pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 2 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Thu 3 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Fri 4 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sat 5 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Wed 9 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Thu 10 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Fri 11 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sat 12 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Howick Little Theatre, 1 Sir Lloyd Drive, Pakuranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adults: $29.00
  • Seniors: $26.00
  • Students: $15.00

A family drama by Michael Paller based on the Charles Dickens novel
Directed by Andrew Gordon

It’s Christmas Eve in 1843, and friends and family gathered at Charles Dickens's home ask him to tell them a story, but he refuses. If there is going to be a story, each one must take a part in its telling. And so Dickens’s classic tale unfolds in this fresh approach set in his writing attic. "A treat for the whole family to enjoy." Cleveland Sunday Press.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: