Stuff Events

Powered by:

Agents of Discovery: CANCELLED

Agents of Discovery: CANCELLED

Sorry this event has been cancelled

When:

  • Sat 4 Jul, 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jul, 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Mon 6 Jul, 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jul, 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jul, 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jul, 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jul, 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jul, 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jul, 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jul, 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jul, 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jul, 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jul, 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jul, 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jul, 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jul, 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Burnside Park, Avonhead Road, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Kidsfest

Check out our Agents Of Discovery games app and solve fun nature challenges while exploring Burnside Park with your smartphone!

The Agents of Discovery app uses augmented reality (like Pokemon Go!) to interact with the world around you and is free to download from Google Play and the App Store. You can find the both challenges in the app itself. If you download the app and challenge before you visit the park, you won't need WiFi or data on-site.

Brought to you by the Christchurch City Council.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: