Stuff Events

Powered by:

Zumba Fitness with La Zumba Loca

Zumba Fitness with La Zumba Loca

When:

  • Tue 16 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 1 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 6 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 8 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 13 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 15 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 20 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 22 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 27 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 29 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 5 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 10 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 12 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 17 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 19 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 24 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 26 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 1 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 3 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 10 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 17 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 22 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 24 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 29 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 31 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 5 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 7 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 12 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 14 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 10 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jan ’20, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jan ’20, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jan ’20, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jan ’20, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 4 Feb ’20, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 6 Feb ’20, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 11 Feb ’20, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 13 Feb ’20, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 18 Feb ’20, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 20 Feb ’20, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 25 Feb ’20, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 27 Feb ’20, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 3 Mar ’20, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 5 Mar ’20, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Tawa Baptist Church, 225 Main Road, Tawa, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Casual rate: $5.00
  • Door Sales Only

Fitness in Tawa every Tuesday & Thursday at 7pm.

Come join Amanda & Michelle for an action packed hour. No previous dance experience required, just come have fun and follow your feet.

Find us on Facebook under La Zumba Loca.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: