Stuff Events

Powered by:

Come and Visit Santa

Come and Visit Santa

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 7 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 23 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 24 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, 31 Queens Garden, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

While you're visiting Pixie Town, swing by and see Santa!

Saturday 7 to Sunday 8 December, Saturday 14 to Tuesday 24 December

Photographer on site during Santa hours.

1x Photo 6x8” - 1 for $15
2x Photo 6x8” - $25
3x Photo 6x8” - $30
4x Photo 6x8” - $35
5x Photo 6x8” - $40

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: