Stuff Events

Powered by:

Clevedon Village Market

Clevedon Village Market

When:

  • Sun 21 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 4 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 11 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 18 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 25 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 1 Sep, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 8 Sep, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 15 Sep, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 22 Sep, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 29 Sep, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 6 Oct, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 13 Oct, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 20 Oct, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 27 Oct, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 3 Nov, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 10 Nov, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 17 Nov, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 24 Nov, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Clevedon Community Hall, 3 Papakura-Clevedon Rd, Clevedon

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Best known 'Sunday Drive' Market in the south east of Auckland. Held every Sunday.

A great range of quality stalls that vary weekly including various types of jewellery, wood carving, garden art, woodturning, metalwork, leatherwork, wooden toys, dog covers, new and vintage ladies clothing, antiques and collectables, original art work, ceramics, pottery, cards, baby and infant wear, specialty sewing, embroidered linen, gift items, herbal remedies and creams, soy candles, lavender products, selected pre-loved collectible books, designer accessories and scarves, knitted toys, genuine sheepskin slippers and original artwork.

And there's more... Janice has a big range of yummy freshly baked breads and pastries. Try freshly made jams sauces and chutneys, from Pa Hill Produce or Roz's. Mike has a good range of fresh herbs ready to use and veggie seedlings plus specialty plants.

All this at the one place, you won't be disappointed!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: