Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Wellington Region pg. 5

Hide
Kristallnacht Commemorative Concert

Kristallnacht Commemorative Concert

Beth El Synagogue, Wellington Sun 10 Nov Buy Tickets
Latin Party - Dia de los Muertos

Latin Party - Dia de los Muertos

The Grand, Wellington Sat 2 Nov Buy Tickets
Leadership Skills: Building More Effective Teams

Leadership Skills: Building More Effective Teams

Regus, Wellington Wed 30 Oct Buy Tickets
Regus, Wellington Tue 19 Nov Buy Tickets
Leading Without Authority: Become More Influential

Leading Without Authority: Become More Influential

Regus, Wellington Thu 26 Sep Buy Tickets
Legendary Divas

Legendary Divas

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Sat 30 Nov Buy Tickets
Lighthouse Garden Gin Party

Lighthouse Garden Gin Party

Te Kairanga Vineyard, Martinborough Sat 16 Nov Buy Tickets
Live Professional Wrestling

Live Professional Wrestling

Epuni Community Hall, Lower Hutt Sat 16 Nov Buy Tickets
Marilyn Waring in Conversation with Lydia Wevers

Marilyn Waring in Conversation with Lydia Wevers

Aratoi Wairarapa Museum of Art and History, Masterton Sun 13 Oct Buy Tickets
Martinborough House & Garden Tour

Martinborough House & Garden Tour

Martinborough Square, Martinborough Sat 23 Nov Buy Tickets
Meen Girlz: A Drag Show

Meen Girlz: A Drag Show

The Grand, Wellington Thu 3 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Melbourne Djembe West African Drumming - Beginner Djembe

Melbourne Djembe West African Drumming - Beginner Djembe

Cook Islands Society Hall, Wellington Sat 28 Sep Buy Tickets
Melbourne Djembe West African Drumming - Intermediate Level

Melbourne Djembe West African Drumming - Intermediate Level

Cook Islands Society Hall, Wellington Sat 28 Sep Buy Tickets
Menopause The Musical ®

Menopause The Musical ®

Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu Fri 27 Mar 2020 Buy Tickets
Menopause The Musical®

Menopause The Musical®

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Tue 24 Mar 2020 Buy Tickets
Mike Chunn in Conversation with Dr Rob Maunsell

Mike Chunn in Conversation with Dr Rob Maunsell

Aratoi Wairarapa Museum of Art and History, Masterton Sat 12 Oct Buy Tickets
Mind Coaching: Developing A Champions Mindset

Mind Coaching: Developing A Champions Mindset

Regus, Wellington Thu 3 Oct Buy Tickets
Miss.Mister Burlesque Aotearoa 2019

Miss.Mister Burlesque Aotearoa 2019

Wellesley Boutique Hotel, Wellington Sat 5 Oct Buy Tickets
Mother's Day Lunch

Mother's Day Lunch

Wharekauhau Country Estate, Martinborough Sun 10 May 2020 Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: