Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Wellington Region pg. 3

Hide
NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Visionary

NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Visionary

Victoria University Hunter Council Chamber, Wellington Fri 25 Sep Buy Tickets
Raw Comedy at Cavern Club with Gabby Anderson

Raw Comedy at Cavern Club with Gabby Anderson

The Cavern Club, Wellington Tue 2 Jun Buy Tickets
Sacred Reich + Vio-Lence - Wellington

Sacred Reich + Vio-Lence - Wellington

Valhalla, Wellington Tue 14 Jul Buy Tickets
Sales Training

Sales Training

The BizDojo, Wellington Thu 11 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Speakeasy Sundays: Live Jazz, Burlesque & Cabaret

Speakeasy Sundays: Live Jazz, Burlesque & Cabaret

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sun 7 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Te Koki Trio (piano trio)

Te Koki Trio (piano trio)

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington Sun 9 Aug Buy Tickets
Telescopes & Stargazing - Every Friday and Saturday

Telescopes & Stargazing - Every Friday and Saturday

Stonehenge Aotearoa, Carterton Fri 29 May More dates Buy Tickets
The Boss- Bruce Springsteen Tribute Show:

The Boss- Bruce Springsteen Tribute Show:

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Sat 15 Aug Buy Tickets
The End-of-Year Drag Bonanza!

The End-of-Year Drag Bonanza!

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 19 Dec 2020 Buy Tickets
The Hot Spot: A Lip-Sync Drag Show

The Hot Spot: A Lip-Sync Drag Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 25 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
The Little Boys Room: A Drag King Show

The Little Boys Room: A Drag King Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 19 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
The Ruby Slipper Revue: A Fundraiser Variety Show

The Ruby Slipper Revue: A Fundraiser Variety Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 30 May Buy Tickets
The Ultimate Drag Supershow!

The Ultimate Drag Supershow!

Te Auaha, NZ Institute of Creativity, Wellington Thu 22 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
The U.S Of Gay: A Very American Drag Show

The U.S Of Gay: A Very American Drag Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 4 Jul Buy Tickets
The Wellington Pun Battle Championships 2020

The Wellington Pun Battle Championships 2020

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 12 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Thrash Blast Grind: POSTPONED

Thrash Blast Grind: POSTPONED

Valhalla, Wellington Tomorrow Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Turn it Neon 2.0: Neon Eclipse

Turn it Neon 2.0: Neon Eclipse

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 10 Oct Buy Tickets
Two Tier Pastel Cake Class

Two Tier Pastel Cake Class

Cake it Forward, Lower Hutt Sun 26 Jul Buy Tickets
Vesa and Friends - Quintet and Sextet -French horn, strings

Vesa and Friends - Quintet and Sextet -French horn, strings

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington Sun 12 Jul Buy Tickets
View the Autumn Equinox Sunset

View the Autumn Equinox Sunset

Stonehenge Aotearoa, Carterton Wed 23 Sep Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: