Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Wellington Region pg. 2

Hide
Botanic Garden Exploration

Botanic Garden Exploration

Wellington Botanic Garden, Wellington Wed 7 Oct Buy Tickets
Brett and Barrels Beer Tasting with North End Brewery

Brett and Barrels Beer Tasting with North End Brewery

Ruyi Room, Wellington Fri 16 Oct Buy Tickets
Bryn van Vliet Quartet

Bryn van Vliet Quartet

The Third Eye, Wellington Sat 21 Nov Available Soon
Bubbles & Inspiration - Chelsea Winter

Bubbles & Inspiration - Chelsea Winter

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Thu 8 Oct Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Bumblebees – the “super-pollinators”

Bumblebees – the “super-pollinators”

Wellington Botanic Garden, Wellington Thu 1 Oct Buy Tickets
Burlesque Baby

Burlesque Baby

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 26 Sep Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 20 Nov Buy Tickets
Carnage Comedy Show! 2020

Carnage Comedy Show! 2020

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 9 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Change your Brain, Change your Life! - Wellington

Change your Brain, Change your Life! - Wellington

Island Bay School, Wellington Mon 16 Nov Buy Tickets
Chicago: High School Edition

Chicago: High School Edition

Te Raukura ki Kāpiti, Paraparaumu Today More dates Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Circus Comedy

Circus Comedy

Circus Bar, Wellington Thu 24 Sep Buy Tickets
Clay Earring Workshop-Level 1 hosted by Dripped With Honey

Clay Earring Workshop-Level 1 hosted by Dripped With Honey

The Minimal Co., Wellington Wed 23 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Clay Earring Workshop- Level 2 Hosted By Dripped With Honey

Clay Earring Workshop- Level 2 Hosted By Dripped With Honey

The Minimal Co., Wellington Thu 24 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Close to You

Close to You

Circus Bar, Wellington Wed 30 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Collaboration 101 Masterclass

Collaboration 101 Masterclass

Maranui SLSC Club Lounge, Wellington Wed 7 Oct Buy Tickets
Cool Story Bro! Stand-Up Comedy Show

Cool Story Bro! Stand-Up Comedy Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 16 Oct Buy Tickets
Dancing Queen : A Tribute to ABBA

Dancing Queen : A Tribute to ABBA

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Sat 12 Dec Buy Tickets
Days of Ice: Antarctica Through Fresh Eyes Film Competition

Days of Ice: Antarctica Through Fresh Eyes Film Competition

Royal Society of New Zealand, Wellington Fri 2 Oct Register

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: