Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Wellington Region pg. 2

Hide
As Far as the Eye Can See - Tinui

As Far as the Eye Can See - Tinui

Tinui Community Hall, Wellington Thu 10 Oct Buy Tickets
Astronaut Comedy 6

Astronaut Comedy 6

Moon, Wellington Thu 26 Sep Buy Tickets
A Very Silly Christmas Comedy Show

A Very Silly Christmas Comedy Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 14 Dec Buy Tickets
Bikes, Booze and Rock n Roll with Burning Embers & Friends

Bikes, Booze and Rock n Roll with Burning Embers & Friends

The Bellevue Gardens Est, Lower Hutt Sat 23 Nov Buy Tickets
BLUSH: A Perfectly Pink Drag Show

BLUSH: A Perfectly Pink Drag Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Fri 22 Nov Buy Tickets
Carnage Comedy Show

Carnage Comedy Show

The Grand, Wellington Sat 5 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Cheap and Perfect presents:

Cheap and Perfect presents: "Expensive Sh*t"

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sun 22 Sep Buy Tickets
Child Cancer Foundation Gala Lunch with Lisa O'Neill

Child Cancer Foundation Gala Lunch with Lisa O'Neill

Copthorne Hotel & Resort Solway Park, Masterton Sat 2 Nov Buy Tickets
Chinese Language Week performances-Wellington City Libraries

Chinese Language Week performances-Wellington City Libraries

Massey University Theatrette, Wellington Sat 28 Sep More dates Register
Chocolate & Wine Pairing Experience

Chocolate & Wine Pairing Experience

The Wine Bank Tasting Rooms, Martinborough Thu 3 Oct Buy Tickets
Christmas Day Lunch

Christmas Day Lunch

St Johns Bar & Restaurant, Wellington Wed 25 Dec Buy Tickets
CMHV: Diedre Irons

CMHV: Diedre Irons

Little Theatre, Lower Hutt Thu 31 Oct Buy Tickets
Coaching & Mentoring Skills For Leaders

Coaching & Mentoring Skills For Leaders

Regus, Wellington Wed 16 Oct Buy Tickets
Competitive Sporting Clay Shoot

Competitive Sporting Clay Shoot

Wharekauhau Country Estate, Martinborough Sat 23 Nov Buy Tickets
Cooking With the Impressionists

Cooking With the Impressionists

Crave Catering & Cooking School, Wellington Sat 19 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Cool Story Bro! Stand-up Comedy Show

Cool Story Bro! Stand-up Comedy Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 27 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Cori Gonzalez-Macuer - Up/Down (Wellington Return)

Cori Gonzalez-Macuer - Up/Down (Wellington Return)

The Cavern Club, Wellington Fri 27 Sep Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: