Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Wellington Region

Hide
ABBA Heaven - All the Hits with The Mermaids Dance Band

ABBA Heaven - All the Hits with The Mermaids Dance Band

Upper Hutt Cosmopolitan Club, Upper Hutt Sat 6 Jul Buy Tickets
A Cheeky Wee Party

A Cheeky Wee Party

The Thistle Inn, Wellington Sat 16 Mar Buy Tickets
A Comedy Show With Good Comedians In It

A Comedy Show With Good Comedians In It

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 29 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
African Drum and Dance Full Day Workshop

African Drum and Dance Full Day Workshop

Cook Islands Society Hall, Wellington Sat 16 Mar Buy Tickets
Alpha Course

Alpha Course

St Andrew's Church Hall, Martinborough Wed 20 Feb More dates Register
Andrew Beer (Violin) and Sarah Watkins (Piano)

Andrew Beer (Violin) and Sarah Watkins (Piano)

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington Sun 7 Jul Buy Tickets
An Evening With Malevocale

An Evening With Malevocale

Bloom Collective, Wellington Sat 9 Mar Buy Tickets
Arthur Street Loft Orchestra - Season 5

Arthur Street Loft Orchestra - Season 5

The Third Eye, Wellington Mon 18 Feb More dates Buy Tickets
At The Gates

At The Gates

Valhalla, Wellington Tue 30 Apr Buy Tickets
Authentic Leadership: Become The Type Of Leader You Admire

Authentic Leadership: Become The Type Of Leader You Admire

Terrace Conference Centre, Wellington Tue 5 Mar Buy Tickets
Baring Head Lighthouse 4WD Trip

Baring Head Lighthouse 4WD Trip

East Harbour Regional Park, Lower Hutt Sat 2 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Beach Clean up

Beach Clean up

Bishop Park, Lower Hutt Fri 8 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Behind the Scenes Farm Tour

Behind the Scenes Farm Tour

Paraparaumu, Kapiti Coast Sun 17 Mar More dates Eventfinda Registrations Exhausted
Beyond Creation and Rivers of Nihil

Beyond Creation and Rivers of Nihil

Valhalla, Wellington Tue 14 May Buy Tickets
BIOHAZARD: A Hyper-Queen Drag Show

BIOHAZARD: A Hyper-Queen Drag Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Fri 15 Mar Buy Tickets
Birth Wise Early Pregnancy Course

Birth Wise Early Pregnancy Course

Aro Valley Community Centre, Wellington Sat 23 Feb Register
Blending Masterclass Weekend

Blending Masterclass Weekend

Wharekauhau Country Estate, Martinborough Fri 14 Jun Buy Tickets
Boy Erased - Exclusive NZ Release

Boy Erased - Exclusive NZ Release

Embassy Theatre, Wellington Wed 20 Mar Buy Tickets
Brown Bag Lunch - Project Orchid: The Future of Our Natives

Brown Bag Lunch - Project Orchid: The Future of Our Natives

Treehouse Visitor Centre, Wellington Wed 13 Mar Register
Brown Bag Lunch - Using the I-Naturalist App for Bioblitz

Brown Bag Lunch - Using the I-Naturalist App for Bioblitz

Treehouse Visitor Centre, Wellington Wed 3 Apr Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: