Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Wellington Region

Hide
5 Critical Skills for Supervisors and Team Leaders

5 Critical Skills for Supervisors and Team Leaders

Hutt Valley Chamber of Commerce, Lower Hutt Thu 6 Sep Buy Tickets
90 Day Competitive Edge Planning

90 Day Competitive Edge Planning

Naenae Bowling Club, Lower Hutt Wed 26 Sep Buy Tickets
A Comedy Show With Good Comedians In It

A Comedy Show With Good Comedians In It

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 9 Nov Buy Tickets
A Comedy Show With Good Comedians In It 2019

A Comedy Show With Good Comedians In It 2019

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 25 Jan 2019 More dates Buy Tickets
Alexander Sparrow in Becoming Trump

Alexander Sparrow in Becoming Trump

Powwow, Wellington Tue 18 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Alicia Cadwgan Farewell Fundraising Concert

Alicia Cadwgan Farewell Fundraising Concert

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington Fri 31 Aug Buy Tickets
A Life of Crime: Denise Mina

A Life of Crime: Denise Mina

San Fran, Wellington Tue 4 Sep Buy Tickets
An Evening With Chelsea Manning

An Evening With Chelsea Manning

Embassy Theatre, Wellington Sun 9 Sep Buy Tickets
A Portrait of Katherine Mansfield

A Portrait of Katherine Mansfield

Nga Taonga Sound & Vision, Wellington Thu 4 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
A Rare and Artisan Country Garden Tour 2018

A Rare and Artisan Country Garden Tour 2018

Wainuioru School, Masterton Sun 4 Nov Buy Tickets
Aratoi Lecture Series: A short history of New Zealand Art

Aratoi Lecture Series: A short history of New Zealand Art

Aratoi - Wairarapa Museum of Art and History, Masterton Wed 5 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Archspire NZ Tour

Archspire NZ Tour

Valhalla, Wellington Wed 22 Aug Buy Tickets
Arthur Street Loft Orchestra

Arthur Street Loft Orchestra

The Third Eye, Wellington Tomorrow More dates Buy Tickets
Attack of the Killer B-Movie

Attack of the Killer B-Movie

The Scruffy Bunny Improv Theatre, Wellington Sat 25 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Authentic Leadership: Become The Type Of Leader You Admire

Authentic Leadership: Become The Type Of Leader You Admire

Terrace Conference Centre, Wellington Tue 21 Aug Buy Tickets
Author Event: Shaun Bythell 'The Diary of a Bookseller'

Author Event: Shaun Bythell 'The Diary of a Bookseller'

Tarureka Estate, Featherston Mon 27 Aug Buy Tickets
Bach Choir: Monteverdi Mass, J.S. Bach Motets

Bach Choir: Monteverdi Mass, J.S. Bach Motets

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington Sat 15 Sep Buy Tickets
BaseJump One: The Foundation

BaseJump One: The Foundation

The Scruffy Bunny Improv Theatre, Wellington Tue 18 Sep Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: