Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Wairarapa

Andy Irvine (Ireland) plays Masterton

Andy Irvine (Ireland) plays Masterton

Aratoi Wairarapa Museum of Art and History, Masterton Thu 30 Jan Buy Tickets
Astro-Imaging Course

Astro-Imaging Course

Stonehenge Aotearoa, Carterton Sat 29 Feb Buy Tickets
Fernside Gardens Open Days

Fernside Gardens Open Days

Fernside Gardens, Featherston Sat 15 Feb More dates Buy Tickets
Golden Shears 2020

Golden Shears 2020

Masterton War Memorial Stadium, Masterton Wed 4 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Menopause The Musical®

Menopause The Musical®

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Tue 24 Mar Buy Tickets
Music at the Henge

Music at the Henge

Stonehenge Aotearoa, Carterton Thu 20 Feb More dates Buy Tickets
NZSO Setting Up Camp: Goldberg Variations

NZSO Setting Up Camp: Goldberg Variations

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Wed 4 Mar Buy Tickets
Paul Bosauder Flamenco Tour

Paul Bosauder Flamenco Tour

Martinborough Town Hall, Martinborough Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Stonehenge Stargazing - Talks and Viewing the Night Sky

Stonehenge Stargazing - Talks and Viewing the Night Sky

Stonehenge Aotearoa, Carterton Fri 31 Jan More dates Buy Tickets
Tales of the Autumn Equinox

Tales of the Autumn Equinox

Stonehenge Aotearoa, Carterton Fri 20 Mar Buy Tickets
Telescopes & Stargazing - Fridays & Saturdays: viewing&talks

Telescopes & Stargazing - Fridays & Saturdays: viewing&talks

Stonehenge Aotearoa, Carterton Today More dates Buy Tickets
The Air Force on Tour

The Air Force on Tour

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Thu 27 Feb Buy Tickets
The Boss- Bruce Springsteen Tribute Show

The Boss- Bruce Springsteen Tribute Show

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Sat 18 Apr Buy Tickets
Vegetable Fermentation and Sourdough Bread

Vegetable Fermentation and Sourdough Bread

Eco Lodge, Masterton Sun 16 Feb Buy Tickets
View the Autumn Equinox Sunset

View the Autumn Equinox Sunset

Stonehenge Aotearoa, Carterton Wed 23 Sep 2020 Buy Tickets
Wairarapa Country Music Festival at Tauherenikau

Wairarapa Country Music Festival at Tauherenikau

Tauherenikau Racecourse, Featherston Fri 24 Jan More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: