Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Waikato

24 LeMons

24 LeMons

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo Sat 1 Apr More dates Buy Tickets
4Seasons River Run/Walk 5km or 10km

4Seasons River Run/Walk 5km or 10km

Matakanohi Reserve, Hamilton Sat 6 May Buy Tickets
Matakanohi Reserve, Hamilton Sat 29 Jul Buy Tickets
An Evening With the Modern Maori Quartet

An Evening With the Modern Maori Quartet

The Plaza, Putaruru Sat 6 May Buy Tickets
Boss Baby

Boss Baby

Hoyts Te Awa, Hamilton Sun 9 Apr Buy Tickets
Cambridge Festival Orchestra

Cambridge Festival Orchestra

St Andrews Anglican Church, Cambridge Thu 27 Apr Buy Tickets
Cancer Talk - Justine Laidlaw

Cancer Talk - Justine Laidlaw

Raw Balance Deli, Taupo Sat 22 Jul Buy Tickets
Deep Purple Tribute Show

Deep Purple Tribute Show

Diggers Bar, Hamilton Sat 8 Apr Buy Tickets
Raglan Club, Raglan Sat 22 Apr Buy Tickets
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton Sat 10 Jun Buy Tickets
Fermentation Workshop

Fermentation Workshop

Raw Balance Deli, Taupo Sat 19 Aug Buy Tickets
Flavio Villani Piano Quartet

Flavio Villani Piano Quartet

St Andrews Anglican Church, Cambridge Sun 2 Apr Buy Tickets
Garter and Stars Burlesque Show

Garter and Stars Burlesque Show

Gaslight Theatre, Cambridge Sat 29 Apr Buy Tickets
Head Like A Hole — 25th Anniversary Tour

Head Like A Hole — 25th Anniversary Tour

Raglan, Waikato Fri 12 May Buy Tickets
Healthy Sweet Treats

Healthy Sweet Treats

Raw Balance Deli, Taupo Sat 3 Jun Buy Tickets
How To Create & Lead A Highly Effective Team

How To Create & Lead A Highly Effective Team

Hamilton Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, Hamilton Tue 23 May Buy Tickets
It's Showtime Magic and Illusion Spectacular

It's Showtime Magic and Illusion Spectacular

The Plaza, Putaruru Sat 8 Apr Buy Tickets
James Blond Supercity Rangers vs Southland Sharks

James Blond Supercity Rangers vs Southland Sharks

Te Awamutu Events Centre, Te Awamutu Sat 20 May Buy Tickets
James Blond Supercity Rangers vs Taylor Hawks

James Blond Supercity Rangers vs Taylor Hawks

Te Awamutu Events Centre, Te Awamutu Fri 28 Apr Buy Tickets
Juggling In High Heels - An Evening With Lisa O'Neill

Juggling In High Heels - An Evening With Lisa O'Neill

The Verandah Cafe & Function Centre, Hamilton Wed 3 May Buy Tickets
Juice Workshop

Juice Workshop

Raw Balance Deli, Taupo Sat 20 May Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: