Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Waikato

Hide
4Seasons River Run/Walk

4Seasons River Run/Walk

Matakanohi Reserve, Hamilton Sat 21 Oct Buy Tickets
Alien Weaponry - Trembling Earth Tour

Alien Weaponry - Trembling Earth Tour

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton Fri 29 Sep Buy Tickets
Back In Time

Back In Time

The Plaza, Putaruru Sat 2 Dec More dates Buy Tickets
Bad Company, Foreigner: Rock Steady Supergroup

Bad Company, Foreigner: Rock Steady Supergroup

Altitude Bar, Hamilton Fri 19 Jan 2018 Buy Tickets
Big Daddy Wilson and Band

Big Daddy Wilson and Band

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton Fri 27 Oct Buy Tickets
Breaking The Code

Breaking The Code

Gaslight Theatre, Cambridge Sat 2 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
CORAL - Album Release - Ancient Egypt Costume Party

CORAL - Album Release - Ancient Egypt Costume Party

Altitude Bar, Hamilton Sat 26 Aug Buy Tickets
Coridian, Checaine & Metaract - Round 2

Coridian, Checaine & Metaract - Round 2

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton Sat 23 Sep Buy Tickets
Dave Upfold - Comedy Stage Hypnotist

Dave Upfold - Comedy Stage Hypnotist

Cambridge Golf Club, Hamilton Sat 9 Dec Buy Tickets
Deb Webber Live Show

Deb Webber Live Show

Distinction Hamilton Hotel & Conference Centr, Hamilton Tue 5 Sep Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Devilskin NZ Tour 2017

Devilskin NZ Tour 2017

Altitude Bar, Hamilton Sat 14 Oct Buy Tickets
Dine With Hope Street

Dine With Hope Street

The Village Church, Hamilton Sat 2 Sep Buy Tickets
Dr Julie Bhosale Starting Solids Tour

Dr Julie Bhosale Starting Solids Tour

Western Community Centre, Hamilton Sun 27 Aug Buy Tickets
EKO You Workshop: Creating More Wealth, Freedom and Calm

EKO You Workshop: Creating More Wealth, Freedom and Calm

Oakley Room, Claudelands, Hamilton Fri 1 Sep Register
Growing Great Kids

Growing Great Kids

Cafe Agora & Event Space, Hamilton Sat 7 Oct Buy Tickets
Hobnail Blue Skies Tour

Hobnail Blue Skies Tour

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton Thu 5 Oct Buy Tickets
Jesse Morris Band

Jesse Morris Band

YOT Club, Raglan Fri 25 Aug Buy Tickets
Kids for Kids: Kiwi As

Kids for Kids: Kiwi As

Activate Church, Hamilton Wed 25 Oct More dates Available Soon
Kiwibank Local Hero Award Presentations

Kiwibank Local Hero Award Presentations

Waikato Museum, Hamilton Thu 9 Nov Register

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: