Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Waikato

4Seasons River Run/Walk

4Seasons River Run/Walk

Matakanohi Reserve, Hamilton Sat 3 Aug Buy Tickets
African Hand Drumming Course

African Hand Drumming Course

Celebrating Age Centre, Hamilton Tue 18 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Albi & The Wolves

Albi & The Wolves "This Is War" Album Tour

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton Fri 23 Aug Buy Tickets
Alt Wine Club!

Alt Wine Club!

Dough Bros, Hamilton Thu 18 Jul Buy Tickets
American Graffiti - Friday Film Screening

American Graffiti - Friday Film Screening

The Plaza, Putaruru Fri 9 Aug Buy Tickets
Auckland Youth Orchestra

Auckland Youth Orchestra

St Peter's School, Cambridge Sun 15 Sep Buy Tickets
Brush Calligraphy Workshop with Pdro

Brush Calligraphy Workshop with Pdro

Pdro Artist Studio, Hamilton Sat 29 Jun Buy Tickets
Carnivorous Plant Society

Carnivorous Plant Society

The Refinery, Paeroa Thu 4 Jul Buy Tickets
Collaborative Performance Management - Hamilton Workshop

Collaborative Performance Management - Hamilton Workshop

Grosvenor Motor Inn, Hamilton Wed 24 Jul Buy Tickets
Creative Tech Winter Holiday Camp

Creative Tech Winter Holiday Camp

The Technology Hub, Taupō, Taupo Mon 8 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
Crystal Cafe

Crystal Cafe

Western Community Centre, Hamilton Fri 12 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
Electrical Safety Refresher for EWRB Re-licencing

Electrical Safety Refresher for EWRB Re-licencing

Hamilton, Waikato Fri 28 Jun Register
First Home Buyers and Investors Open Day

First Home Buyers and Investors Open Day

Anglesea Motel, Hamilton Today Register
Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Great Lake Centre, Taupo Thu 17 Oct Buy Tickets
Friday Night Film - Five Feet Apart

Friday Night Film - Five Feet Apart

The Plaza, Putaruru Fri 12 Jul Buy Tickets
Girls Only Creative Tech Day

Girls Only Creative Tech Day

The Technology Hub, Taupō, Taupo Wed 17 Jul Buy Tickets
Glide Time

Glide Time

Gaslight Theatre, Cambridge Today More dates Buy Tickets
Glow Becky - Tempist Fujit - Date Month Year

Glow Becky - Tempist Fujit - Date Month Year

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton Sat 6 Jul Buy Tickets
Good Times Tour - Hamilton

Good Times Tour - Hamilton

Biddy Mulligans, Hamilton Fri 2 Aug Buy Tickets
Grayson Hugh & Polly Messer

Grayson Hugh & Polly Messer

Grandeur Thermal Spa Resort, Taupo Sat 26 Oct Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: