Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Waikato

4Seasons River Run/Walk

4Seasons River Run/Walk

Matakanohi Reserve, Hamilton Sat 14 Apr Buy Tickets
African Hand Drumming Course

African Hand Drumming Course

Creative Waikato, Hamilton Tue 6 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Albi & The Wolves and Zarek Silberschmidt

Albi & The Wolves and Zarek Silberschmidt

Acacia Bay Community Hall, Taupo Fri 23 Feb Buy Tickets
Arcee Rapper & Greta Bull: NZ Tour

Arcee Rapper & Greta Bull: NZ Tour

The Back Bar, Hamilton Fri 9 Mar Buy Tickets
Brush Calligraphy Workshop with Pdro

Brush Calligraphy Workshop with Pdro

Pdro Artist Studio, Hamilton Sat 24 Feb Buy Tickets
Cheek to Cheek Burlesque

Cheek to Cheek Burlesque

Gaslight Theatre, Cambridge Sat 14 Apr Buy Tickets
Collision Course

Collision Course

Senior Citizens Hall, Morrinsville Sat 3 Mar Buy Tickets
Darren Watson | Too Many Millionaires LP Release NZ Tour

Darren Watson | Too Many Millionaires LP Release NZ Tour

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton Fri 11 May Available Soon
Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Cambridge Town Hall, Cambridge Thu 15 Mar Buy Tickets
Te Awamutu Library, Te Awamutu Thu 6 Sep Buy Tickets
Great Lake Centre, Taupo Fri 12 Oct 2018 Buy Tickets
Hamsterfest 2018

Hamsterfest 2018

Matangi Hillcrest Sports Club, Hamilton Fri 30 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Healing The Soul With Spirit Retreat

Healing The Soul With Spirit Retreat

Wairakei Resort, Taupo Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Jubilation - Acapella Gospel Choir

Jubilation - Acapella Gospel Choir

The Plaza, Putaruru Sat 24 Feb Buy Tickets
Know Pain

Know Pain

Taupo Hospital, Taupo Sat 10 Mar Buy Tickets
La Luna & The Gadjos

La Luna & The Gadjos

Old School Arts Centre, Raglan Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Lookin Up + Special Guests

Lookin Up + Special Guests

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton Sat 24 Feb Buy Tickets
Midsummer Murder Mystery

Midsummer Murder Mystery

English Cherry Tree Manor, Hamilton Sat 24 Feb More dates Buy Tickets
Night Owl Movie and Entertainment

Night Owl Movie and Entertainment

Matamata College , Matamata Fri 23 Feb Buy Tickets
NZ's Only Sci-Fi Quiz

NZ's Only Sci-Fi Quiz

The Quadrant Pub, Hamilton Tomorrow Register
Organic Waikato Garden Tours and Workshop

Organic Waikato Garden Tours and Workshop

Go Eco, Hamilton Sun 18 Mar More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: