Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Waikato

4Seasons River Run/Walk

4Seasons River Run/Walk

Matakanohi Reserve, Hamilton Sat 8 Jun Buy Tickets
Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves by Stuart Ardern

Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves by Stuart Ardern

Kensington Theatre, Putaruru Wed 15 May More dates Buy Tickets
Alt Wine Club!

Alt Wine Club!

Dough Bros, Hamilton Thu 16 May Buy Tickets
A Walk in the Woods

A Walk in the Woods

The Plaza, Putaruru Sun 28 Apr Buy Tickets
Bohemian Rhapsody Queen Tribute Show

Bohemian Rhapsody Queen Tribute Show

Joshua's Bar, Taupo Fri 17 May Buy Tickets
Crystal Cafe

Crystal Cafe

Western Community Centre, Hamilton Fri 10 May More dates Buy Tickets
ENEOS North Island Endurance Series Round 2

ENEOS North Island Endurance Series Round 2

Hampton Downs Motor Sport Park, Te Kauwhata Sat 8 Jun Buy Tickets
Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Great Lake Centre, Taupo Thu 17 Oct Buy Tickets
Glass - Friday  Night Film

Glass - Friday Night Film

The Plaza, Putaruru Fri 14 Jun Buy Tickets
Greenbook - Sunday Movie

Greenbook - Sunday Movie

The Plaza, Putaruru Sun 23 Jun Buy Tickets
Hospo Quiz at Fundation Bar

Hospo Quiz at Fundation Bar

Foundation Bar & Kitchen Lounge, Hamilton Sun 30 Jun Buy Tickets
It's Showtime: Family Friendly Magic and Illusion Show

It's Showtime: Family Friendly Magic and Illusion Show

The Plaza, Putaruru Fri 21 Jun Buy Tickets
Cambridge Town Hall, Cambridge Sat 22 Jun Buy Tickets
Landslide - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Tribute Show

Landslide - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Tribute Show

Grandeur Thermal Spa Resort, Taupo Fri 10 May Buy Tickets
Magical Mayhem!

Magical Mayhem!

Great Lake Centre, Taupo Sun 14 Jul Buy Tickets
Medusa Glare and Unholy Rollerz - Live

Medusa Glare and Unholy Rollerz - Live

Gravity Bar, Hamilton Sat 4 May Buy Tickets
My Name Is Moana

My Name Is Moana

The Plaza, Putaruru Fri 31 May Buy Tickets
My Name is Moana - Arts on Tour NZ

My Name is Moana - Arts on Tour NZ

The Refinery, Paeroa Sat 1 Jun Buy Tickets
My Name Is Moana (Arts on Tour NZ)

My Name Is Moana (Arts on Tour NZ)

The Plaza, Putaruru Fri 31 May Buy Tickets
NZ Drum & Dance Camp 2019

NZ Drum & Dance Camp 2019

Narrows Park Christian Camp, Hamilton Fri 25 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
NZ Guitar Quartet

NZ Guitar Quartet

The Plaza, Putaruru Sun 14 Jul Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: