Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Waikato

4Seasons River Run/Walk

4Seasons River Run/Walk

Matakanohi Reserve, Hamilton Sat 6 Oct Buy Tickets
Access Consciousness - Tools for Your Life

Access Consciousness - Tools for Your Life

Hamilton Parents Centre, Hamilton Thu 30 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Adam McGrath and the Roaring Days - Arts on Tour NZ

Adam McGrath and the Roaring Days - Arts on Tour NZ

The Plaza, Putaruru Wed 3 Oct Buy Tickets
African Hand Drumming Course

African Hand Drumming Course

Stadium Bowling Club, Hamilton Tue 17 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Hamilton Tue 28 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Apollo SteamTrain - Superstition Tour

Apollo SteamTrain - Superstition Tour

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton Fri 24 Aug Buy Tickets
Aspire At The Awards

Aspire At The Awards

The Plaza, Putaruru Sat 1 Dec More dates Buy Tickets
Boss Babes Brunch Waikato

Boss Babes Brunch Waikato

The Roaming Giant, Hamilton Sun 9 Sep Buy Tickets
Cirque Grande

Cirque Grande

Memorial Sports Ground, Tokoroa Fri 31 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Conductive Education Superstock Challenge

Conductive Education Superstock Challenge

McDonald's Kihikihi Speedway, Kihikihi Sat 24 Nov Available Soon
Cori Gonzalez-Macuer

Cori Gonzalez-Macuer

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton Sat 15 Sep Buy Tickets
Crystal Cafe

Crystal Cafe

Western Community Centre, Hamilton Fri 12 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Dave Upfold - Comedy Stage Hypnotist

Dave Upfold - Comedy Stage Hypnotist

Ngaruawahia Golf Club, Ngaruawahia Fri 14 Sep Buy Tickets
Devilskin NZ Tour 2018

Devilskin NZ Tour 2018

Altitude Bar, Hamilton Thu 13 Sep Buy Tickets
Domestic Bliss

Domestic Bliss

Gaslight Theatre, Cambridge Sat 1 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Don McGlashan - Free Flight NZ Tour

Don McGlashan - Free Flight NZ Tour

Don Rowlands Centre, Cambridge Sat 15 Sep Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Elite Leadership Retreat

Elite Leadership Retreat

The Monastery, Hamilton Fri 12 Oct Buy Tickets
Fermentation Workshop

Fermentation Workshop

Raw Balance Deli, Taupo Sat 25 Aug Buy Tickets
Hydro Eatery, Turangi Mon 27 Aug Buy Tickets
Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Hamilton Gardens Pavilion, Chartwell Room, Hamilton Wed 5 Sep Buy Tickets
Te Awamutu Library, Te Awamutu Thu 6 Sep Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Great Lake Centre, Taupo Fri 12 Oct Buy Tickets
Full Day African Drum and Dance Workshop

Full Day African Drum and Dance Workshop

Raglan Town Hall, Raglan Sat 1 Sep Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: