Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Taranaki

Abbey Road - The New Zealand Beatles Tribute Show

Abbey Road - The New Zealand Beatles Tribute Show

Butlers Reef, New Plymouth Sat 13 Jul Buy Tickets
Arabic New Year: Night of Scheherazade

Arabic New Year: Night of Scheherazade

Manifold Coworking and Events Space, New Plymouth Fri 30 Aug Buy Tickets
Borshch: nutritional Eastern European food.

Borshch: nutritional Eastern European food.

Manifold Coworking and Events Space, New Plymouth Sat 29 Jun Buy Tickets
Competency Programme

Competency Programme

West Baptist Church, New Plymouth Today More dates Buy Tickets
Cori Gonzalez-Macuer - New Plymouth

Cori Gonzalez-Macuer - New Plymouth

Shining Peak Brewery, New Plymouth Wed 17 Jul Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Cori Gonzalez-Macuer - New Plymouth (Extra Show)

Cori Gonzalez-Macuer - New Plymouth (Extra Show)

Shining Peak Brewery, New Plymouth Tue 16 Jul Buy Tickets
Engage Your Brain - Hawera

Engage Your Brain - Hawera

The TSB Hub, Hawera Tue 2 Jul Buy Tickets
Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Brian Bellringer Pavilion, New Plymouth Thu 29 Aug Buy Tickets
Grayson Hugh & Polly Messer

Grayson Hugh & Polly Messer

The Mayfair, New Plymouth Thu 24 Oct Buy Tickets
Greek cuisine: celebrating mother goddess!

Greek cuisine: celebrating mother goddess!

Manifold Coworking and Events Space, New Plymouth Sat 28 Sep Buy Tickets
Landslide - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Tribute Show

Landslide - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Tribute Show

The Mayfair, New Plymouth Sat 24 Aug Buy Tickets
Loss, Grief and Healing Seminar with Sue

Loss, Grief and Healing Seminar with Sue

The Devon Hotel & Conference Centre, New Plymouth Thu 29 Aug Buy Tickets
Renèe Geyer

Renèe Geyer

The Mayfair, New Plymouth Thu 29 Aug Buy Tickets
Taranaki Comedy Club - July 2019

Taranaki Comedy Club - July 2019

Novotel New Plymouth Hobson, New Plymouth Fri 26 Jul Buy Tickets
Taranaki Country Music Festival

Taranaki Country Music Festival

Waitara War Memorial Hall, Waitara Fri 14 Feb 2020 More dates Buy Tickets
Taranaki Weddings Awards Gala

Taranaki Weddings Awards Gala

New Plymouth, Taranaki Sat 13 Jul Buy Tickets
Vista Foundation 48Hours - Taranaki Final

Vista Foundation 48Hours - Taranaki Final

The Mayfair, New Plymouth Thu 25 Jul Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: