Stuff Events

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 7

Cook'n'Kiwi & Love Food Hate Waste Information Session

Cook'n'Kiwi & Love Food Hate Waste Information Session

Waitemata Rugby Football & Sports Centre, Auckland Thu 24 Aug Buy Tickets
CORAL - Album Release - Ancient Egypt Costume Party

CORAL - Album Release - Ancient Egypt Costume Party

Altitude Bar, Hamilton Sat 26 Aug Buy Tickets
Coridian, Checaine & Metaract

Coridian, Checaine & Metaract

Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland Fri 22 Sep Buy Tickets
Coridian, Checaine & Metaract - Round 2

Coridian, Checaine & Metaract - Round 2

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton Sat 23 Sep Buy Tickets
Covert Improv Night

Covert Improv Night

Michael Park School, Auckland Sat 9 Sep Buy Tickets
Cranford Hospice 35th Birthday Celebration

Cranford Hospice 35th Birthday Celebration

The Cheval Room, Hastings Fri 25 Aug Buy Tickets
Creative Jazz Club with Marjan

Creative Jazz Club with Marjan

The Thirsty Dog, Auckland Wed 6 Sep Buy Tickets
Creedence Clearwater Revival Tribute Show - Bad Moon Rising

Creedence Clearwater Revival Tribute Show - Bad Moon Rising

Swanson Memorial RSA, Auckland Sat 23 Sep Buy Tickets
Creepers

Creepers

Spookers, Auckland Thu 5 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Crown Masterclass

Crown Masterclass

McDermott Hall, Auckland Sun 3 Sep Buy Tickets
Cult Horror Halloween

Cult Horror Halloween

Cassette Number Nine, Auckland Sat 28 Oct Available Soon
Curators' Edible Garden Sessions: Sowing and Growing

Curators' Edible Garden Sessions: Sowing and Growing

Christchurch Botanic Gardens, Christchurch Sun 17 Sep Buy Tickets
Dạ Khúc Tình Yêu - Serenade of Love

Dạ Khúc Tình Yêu - Serenade of Love

BNZ Theatre at Vodafone Events Centre, Auckland Sun 22 Oct Buy Tickets
DanceLife Studios & Stars of Tomorrow- Aladdin

DanceLife Studios & Stars of Tomorrow- Aladdin

Theatre Hawke's Bay, Hastings Sat 26 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Dangerous Liaisons - New Zealand String Quartet

Dangerous Liaisons - New Zealand String Quartet

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Fri 8 Sep Buy Tickets
Dank Comedy Show 22

Dank Comedy Show 22

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Day of the Dead Big Night Out Pub Crawl

Day of the Dead Big Night Out Pub Crawl

Vinyl Underground, Queenstown Thu 2 Nov Buy Tickets
Dead Hill Presents: Asylum

Dead Hill Presents: Asylum

Napier Prison, Napier Fri 25 Aug More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: