Stuff Events

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 7

David Trubridge: Beauty Matters

David Trubridge: Beauty Matters

The Suter Theatre, Nelson Thu 22 Feb Buy Tickets
Dead Dads Club

Dead Dads Club

Fortune Theatre Studio, Dunedin Sun 11 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Dead End Derby Exhibition Bout - 10 Year Anniversary

Dead End Derby Exhibition Bout - 10 Year Anniversary

Cowles Stadium, Christchurch Sat 24 Mar Buy Tickets
Deb Webber’s Steampunk Costume Party!

Deb Webber’s Steampunk Costume Party!

Mount Manganui, Mt Maunganui Sat 24 Feb Buy Tickets
Decoupage Craft Workshop

Decoupage Craft Workshop

Plunket Rooms, Christchurch Wed 21 Feb More dates Buy Tickets
Demo Ramp Derby & South Pacific 6 Shooter Champs

Demo Ramp Derby & South Pacific 6 Shooter Champs

ASB Stadium at Baypark, Mt Maunganui Sat 31 Mar Buy Tickets
Digital Textile Design - Repeating Patterns

Digital Textile Design - Repeating Patterns

AUT University WG Room 707, Auckland Thu 26 Apr Buy Tickets
AUT University WG Room 707, Auckland Thu 13 Sep 2018 Buy Tickets
Dino Merlin - Hotel Nacional Tour

Dino Merlin - Hotel Nacional Tour

Studio, Auckland Sat 21 Apr Buy Tickets
DIY Aroma Diffuser Bracelet

DIY Aroma Diffuser Bracelet

Essenciel, Wellington Thu 29 Mar Buy Tickets
DIY Aromatherapy Masterclass

DIY Aromatherapy Masterclass

Essenciel, Wellington Thu 15 Mar Buy Tickets
DIY Soy Candle Making

DIY Soy Candle Making

Essenciel, Wellington Thu 1 Mar Buy Tickets
Dr. Marigaux's Voodoo Soul Big Band

Dr. Marigaux's Voodoo Soul Big Band

Dunedin Musician's Club, Dunedin Fri 9 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Dr Seuss's The Cat in the Hat

Dr Seuss's The Cat in the Hat

Hawkins Theatre, Auckland Sat 22 Sep 2018 More dates Buy Tickets
Dunedin Fringe Fest Preview Showcase

Dunedin Fringe Fest Preview Showcase

Dog With Two Tails Cafe and Bar, Dunedin Sat 3 Mar Buy Tickets
Dunedin Gothic

Dunedin Gothic

Otago Women's Pioneer Hall, Dunedin Tue 13 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Earthquakes & Butterflies - 7th Anniversary Theatre Event

Earthquakes & Butterflies - 7th Anniversary Theatre Event

The Transitional Cathedral, Christchurch Thu 22 Feb More dates Buy Tickets
Easter Celebration Retreat

Easter Celebration Retreat

Balanced Living Centre, Auckland Fri 30 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Easter Spiritual Gathering and Satsanga

Easter Spiritual Gathering and Satsanga

Balanced Living Centre, Auckland Sun 1 Apr Buy Tickets
ECE Kitchen Kai Workshop - Save Money & Reduce Waste

ECE Kitchen Kai Workshop - Save Money & Reduce Waste

Waitemata Room, Henderson Service Centre, Auckland Wed 7 Mar Register

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: