Stuff Events

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 9

CSO in association with Eliot Sinclair: Peter & the Wolf

CSO in association with Eliot Sinclair: Peter & the Wolf

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Tue 9 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
CSO Presents: A Night at the Movies

CSO Presents: A Night at the Movies

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 4 May Buy Tickets
CSO Presents: Festive Christmas

CSO Presents: Festive Christmas

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 21 Dec 2019 Buy Tickets
CSO Presents: Last Night of the Proms

CSO Presents: Last Night of the Proms

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 2 Nov 2019 Buy Tickets
CSO Studio Series: All That Glitters

CSO Studio Series: All That Glitters

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Thu 4 Jul Buy Tickets
CSO Studio Series: Journeying Inward

CSO Studio Series: Journeying Inward

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Thu 12 Sep Buy Tickets
CSO Studio Series: Virtuosity

CSO Studio Series: Virtuosity

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Thu 8 Aug Buy Tickets
Cult Leader (USA) Auckland

Cult Leader (USA) Auckland

Whammy Bar, Auckland Mon 15 Apr Buy Tickets
Cult Leader (USA) Wellington

Cult Leader (USA) Wellington

Valhalla, Wellington Sun 14 Apr Buy Tickets
Daffodils

Daffodils

Hawkins Theatre, Auckland Mon 25 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Daffodils Movie Fundraiser

Daffodils Movie Fundraiser

Bridgeway Cinemas, Auckland Thu 28 Mar Buy Tickets
Dark Disco

Dark Disco

Paradox, Nelson Sat 30 Mar Buy Tickets
David Bowie: The Art of Being Different

David Bowie: The Art of Being Different

New Athenaeum Theatre, Dunedin Thu 28 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
David Correos: Better Than I Was The Last Time

David Correos: Better Than I Was The Last Time

Inch Bar, Dunedin Wed 27 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Dead End Derby presents: Alice vs The Queen of Hearts

Dead End Derby presents: Alice vs The Queen of Hearts

Cowles Stadium, Christchurch Sat 30 Mar Buy Tickets
DeadHill - March Scare Tour

DeadHill - March Scare Tour

Napier Prison, Napier Fri 29 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Delicious Business Pasta Party

Delicious Business Pasta Party

UnserHaus, Auckland Wed 27 Mar Buy Tickets
Designing Organisations To Be More Human

Designing Organisations To Be More Human

AUT Auckland - Sir Paul Reeves Building, Auckland Tue 26 Mar Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: