Stuff Events

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 9

Mt Albert Community Night Market

Mt Albert Community Night Market

MAPC Hall, Auckland Thu 30 Jul Register
MAPC Hall, Auckland Thu 26 Nov 2020 Register
Mx Capital

Mx Capital

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Fri 30 Oct 2020 Buy Tickets
Mx Christchurch

Mx Christchurch

Halo Bar & Lounge, Christchurch Fri 23 Oct Buy Tickets
Naked Girls Reading – Wellington 2020

Naked Girls Reading – Wellington 2020

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 25 Apr More dates Buy Tickets
New Beginners Ballet Class

New Beginners Ballet Class

Bethlehem Hall, Tauranga Wed 29 Apr More dates Register
New Zealand Martial Arts Hall of Fame 2020

New Zealand Martial Arts Hall of Fame 2020

Ricoh Sports Centre, Lower Hutt Sat 18 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
NILE NZ Tour: POSTPONED

NILE NZ Tour: POSTPONED

San Fran, Wellington Tue 28 Apr Buy Tickets
Galatos, Auckland Wed 29 Apr Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
NLP Practitioner - Part 1 - Strategies for Success

NLP Practitioner - Part 1 - Strategies for Success

That's Better, Paraparaumu Sat 4 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
Norma Jean - All Hail - Auckland

Norma Jean - All Hail - Auckland

Neck of the Woods, Auckland Mon 26 Oct Buy Tickets
Norma Jean - All Hail - Wellington

Norma Jean - All Hail - Wellington

Valhalla, Wellington Sun 25 Oct Buy Tickets
North Shore Home & Garden Show

North Shore Home & Garden Show

Eventfinda Stadium, Auckland Fri 6 Nov 2020 More dates Available Soon
NZ eagles tribute Motel California

NZ eagles tribute Motel California

Dome Cinema, Gisborne Fri 12 Jun Buy Tickets
The Cabana, Napier Sat 13 Jun Buy Tickets
NZEA New Zealand Event Awards Gala Evening 2020: POSTPONED

NZEA New Zealand Event Awards Gala Evening 2020: POSTPONED

The University of Auckland's Pavilion, Auckland Mon 11 May Buy Tickets
NZSO Engage: Bach Extended

NZSO Engage: Bach Extended

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Fri 6 Nov 2020 Buy Tickets
NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Illuminator

NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Illuminator

Cloudy Bay Vineyard, Blenheim Sun 23 Aug Buy Tickets
St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington Fri 11 Sep Buy Tickets
NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Illuminator: POSTPONED

NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Illuminator: POSTPONED

Ellen Melville Centre, Auckland Sat 6 Jun Buy Tickets
The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Fri 12 Jun Buy Tickets
Huria Marae, Tauranga Fri 3 Jul Register
NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Immortal

NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Immortal

Holy Trinity Church Devonport, Auckland Sat 15 Aug Buy Tickets
The Public Trust Building, Wellington Wed 16 Sep Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: