Stuff Events

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 42

Tauranga African Hand Drumming Course

Tauranga African Hand Drumming Course

Matua Hall, Tauranga Thu 30 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Matua Hall, Tauranga Thu 18 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Tauranga City Council - Worm Composting Workshop

Tauranga City Council - Worm Composting Workshop

Otumoetai Sports and Recreation Center, Tauranga Sat 24 Nov Buy Tickets
Tauranga Fishing And Boat Show (TFABS)

Tauranga Fishing And Boat Show (TFABS)

ASB Arena at Baypark, Mt Maunganui Fri 2 Nov More dates Buy Tickets
Tea and Tour Time at Wallingford

Tea and Tour Time at Wallingford

Wallingford Homestead, Waipukurau Sat 20 Oct Buy Tickets
Tempist Fujit - Album Launch

Tempist Fujit - Album Launch

Waipu Hotel, Bream Bay Sat 17 Nov Buy Tickets
Textiles: Applications, sourcing and logistics

Textiles: Applications, sourcing and logistics

AUT University WG Room 706, Auckland Fri 16 Nov Buy Tickets
Thai Yoga Massage/Qigong Practitioner Training

Thai Yoga Massage/Qigong Practitioner Training

Kawai Purapura Retreat Centre, Auckland Mon 3 Dec Buy Tickets
That Sugar Film Screening

That Sugar Film Screening

Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka Tue 13 Nov Buy Tickets
The 2018 Emerging Leaders Programme

The 2018 Emerging Leaders Programme

Karstens Conference and Meeting Spaces, Auckland Thu 8 Nov Buy Tickets
The 2018 Executive Leadership Programme

The 2018 Executive Leadership Programme

Karstens Conference and Meeting Spaces, Auckland Thu 22 Nov Buy Tickets
The Actors' Program Film Night: The Death of Stalin

The Actors' Program Film Night: The Death of Stalin

Academy Cinemas, Auckland Sun 30 Sep Buy Tickets
The Annual Cabana Ball

The Annual Cabana Ball

The Cabana, Napier Sat 13 Oct Buy Tickets
The Ark 10th Anniversary Ball: A Dogs Disco Party

The Ark 10th Anniversary Ball: A Dogs Disco Party

The Playhouse, Waimea Sat 17 Nov Buy Tickets
Theatre Workshop Holiday Programme

Theatre Workshop Holiday Programme

Dolphin Theatre, Auckland Mon 1 Oct Buy Tickets
The Auckland Pun Battle Championships

The Auckland Pun Battle Championships

Phoenix Entertainment, Auckland Fri 12 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
The Bay of Plenty Wedding Show 2019

The Bay of Plenty Wedding Show 2019

ASB Arena at Baypark, Mt Maunganui Sun 26 May 2019 Buy Tickets
The Best 1980s New Years Eve Ever

The Best 1980s New Years Eve Ever

The Playhouse, Waimea Mon 31 Dec Buy Tickets
The Big Gay Christmas Drag Show!

The Big Gay Christmas Drag Show!

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Thu 6 Dec More dates Buy Tickets
The Black Dahlia Murder – Nightbringers Tour

The Black Dahlia Murder – Nightbringers Tour

Valhalla, Wellington Sat 29 Sep Buy Tickets
Whammy Bar, Auckland Sun 30 Sep Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: