Stuff Events

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 35

The Enchanted Garden

The Enchanted Garden

The Plaza, Putaruru Sat 21 Sep Buy Tickets
The Fiercest Drag Show!

The Fiercest Drag Show!

Phoenix Entertainment, Auckland Sat 7 Sep Buy Tickets
The Friendliest Drag Show!

The Friendliest Drag Show!

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 21 Sep Buy Tickets
The Grille Club Dinner

The Grille Club Dinner

The Grille by Eichardt's, Queenstown Sun 1 Sep Buy Tickets
The Haunted Through Lounge at Farndale Castle: A Comedy

The Haunted Through Lounge at Farndale Castle: A Comedy

Feilding Little Theatre Players, Feilding Fri 2 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
The Hellfire Anthology - Book Launch

The Hellfire Anthology - Book Launch

Wilson & Dorset, Wanaka Fri 28 Jun Buy Tickets
The Hellfire Anthology - Launch & Reading

The Hellfire Anthology - Launch & Reading

Sherwood, Queenstown Sat 29 Jun Buy Tickets
The Hendrix Project - Jimi Hendrix Tribute

The Hendrix Project - Jimi Hendrix Tribute

The Cabana, Napier Sat 22 Jun Buy Tickets
The Hot Spot: A Lip-Sync Drag Show

The Hot Spot: A Lip-Sync Drag Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 2 Aug Buy Tickets
The Hustle

The Hustle

Hawkins Theatre, Auckland Tue 25 Jun Buy Tickets
The Landscape of Leadership –  Professionelle 2019 Series

The Landscape of Leadership – Professionelle 2019 Series

ASB North Wharf, Auckland Wed 23 Oct Buy Tickets
The Last Suit

The Last Suit

Hawkins Theatre, Auckland Mon 24 Jun Buy Tickets
The Legacy Tour with Kelvin Cruickshank and TJ Higgs

The Legacy Tour with Kelvin Cruickshank and TJ Higgs

Hawkins Theatre, Auckland Thu 27 Jun Buy Tickets
The Lion King 2019, Big Brothers Big Sisters Film Fundraiser

The Lion King 2019, Big Brothers Big Sisters Film Fundraiser

Penthouse Cinema, Wellington Sun 21 Jul Buy Tickets
The Little Big Wine Festival

The Little Big Wine Festival

Te Aro Wine, Wellington Sun 30 Jun Buy Tickets
The Little Boys' Room: A Drag King Cabaret

The Little Boys' Room: A Drag King Cabaret

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 13 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
The Magic In Me Show

The Magic In Me Show

The Suter Theatre, Nelson Fri 12 Jul Buy Tickets
The Man - Comedy Theatre

The Man - Comedy Theatre

Paisley Stage, Napier Fri 9 Aug Buy Tickets
The Man Whose Mother was a Pirate

The Man Whose Mother was a Pirate

Mangere Arts Centre - Nga Tohu o Uenuku, Auckland Sat 10 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Te Oro, Auckland Sat 24 Aug More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: