Stuff Events

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 25

V-Day Whangarei: The Vagina Monologues

V-Day Whangarei: The Vagina Monologues

OneOneSix, Whangarei Wed 14 Feb More dates Buy Tickets
Vintage Outdoor Movie - Hitchcock Horror

Vintage Outdoor Movie - Hitchcock Horror

Element Cafe, Whanganui Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Vintage Weekend Burlesque Show

Vintage Weekend Burlesque Show

The Arena in Victoria House, Whanganui Sun 21 Jan Buy Tickets
VIP Event Pass: Gay Ski Week QT

VIP Event Pass: Gay Ski Week QT

Queenstown, Queenstown Lakes Sat 1 Sep 2018 Available Soon
Vision Board Workshop

Vision Board Workshop

Te Patukituki, Masterton Sun 21 Jan Buy Tickets
Waihi Beach Worm Composting Workshop

Waihi Beach Worm Composting Workshop

Waihi Beach Community Centre, Waihi Beach Sat 8 Sep 2018 Buy Tickets
Wairarapa Balloon Festival - Trust House Night Glow

Wairarapa Balloon Festival - Trust House Night Glow

Solway Showgrounds, Masterton Sat 31 Mar Buy Tickets
Wand Workshop for Adults and Children

Wand Workshop for Adults and Children

Te Patukituki, Masterton Sun 21 Jan Buy Tickets
Waste Free Parenting Workshop - With Kate Meads

Waste Free Parenting Workshop - With Kate Meads

Great Lake Centre, Taupo Wed 7 Feb Buy Tickets
Western Springs Hall, Auckland Mon 12 Feb Buy Tickets
Orewa Community Centre, Auckland Tue 13 Feb Buy Tickets
Otara Music Arts Centre - OMAC, Auckland Wed 14 Feb Buy Tickets
St Pauls Church Lounge, Whanganui Tue 20 Feb Buy Tickets
Timaru District Council Chambers, Timaru Mon 26 Feb Buy Tickets
The Resource Recovery Park, Ashburton Tue 27 Feb Buy Tickets
Rolleston Community Centre, Rolleston Mon 5 Mar Buy Tickets
Te Hapua Halswell Centre, Christchurch Tue 6 Mar Buy Tickets
Te Hapua Halswell Centre, Christchurch Wed 7 Mar Buy Tickets
Matuku Takotako: Sumner Centre , Christchurch Wed 7 Mar Buy Tickets
Ōrauwhata: Bishopdale Community Centre, Christchurch Fri 9 Mar Buy Tickets
Welcome Bay Community Hall, Tauranga Tue 13 Mar Buy Tickets
Cambridge Town Hall, Cambridge Thu 15 Mar Buy Tickets
New Plymouth Parents Centre House, New Plymouth Wed 21 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Tairawhiti Environment Centre, Gisborne Mon 26 Mar Buy Tickets
Ellerslie War Memorial Hall, Auckland Mon 9 Apr Buy Tickets
Papakura Old Central School Hall, Auckland Tue 10 Apr Buy Tickets
Te Atatu Peninsula Community Centre, Auckland Wed 11 Apr Buy Tickets
Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown Mon 16 Apr Buy Tickets
Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka Tue 17 Apr Buy Tickets
St Pauls Church Lounge, Whanganui Thu 23 Aug 2018 Buy Tickets
Te Awamutu Library, Te Awamutu Thu 6 Sep 2018 Buy Tickets
Fendalton Community Centre, Christchurch Mon 10 Sep 2018 Buy Tickets
South New Brighton Community Hall, Christchurch Mon 10 Sep 2018 Buy Tickets
Lincoln Event Centre, Lincoln Tue 11 Sep 2018 Buy Tickets
Matuku Takotako: Sumner Centre , Christchurch Thu 13 Sep 2018 Buy Tickets
Te Hapua Halswell Centre, Christchurch Fri 14 Sep 2018 Buy Tickets
New Plymouth Parents Centre House, New Plymouth Wed 19 Sep 2018 More dates Buy Tickets
Great Lake Centre, Taupo Thu 11 Oct 2018 Buy Tickets
Timaru District Council Chambers, Timaru Mon 12 Nov 2018 Buy Tickets
The Resource Recovery Park, Ashburton Wed 14 Nov 2018 Buy Tickets
Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka Sun 25 Nov 2018 Buy Tickets
Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown Mon 26 Nov 2018 Buy Tickets
Wellington Chamber Orchestra (WCO) 2018 Season

Wellington Chamber Orchestra (WCO) 2018 Season

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington Sun 8 Apr More dates Buy Tickets
Wellington Craft Beer Tour

Wellington Craft Beer Tour

The Third Eye, Wellington Tue 23 Jan Buy Tickets
Wellington Cup Race Day 2018 Packages

Wellington Cup Race Day 2018 Packages

The Green Man, Wellington Tomorrow More dates Buy Tickets
Wellington Cup Race Day Packages 2018

Wellington Cup Race Day Packages 2018

Dillinger's Brasserie & Bar, Wellington Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Wellington Pet & Animal Expo 2018

Wellington Pet & Animal Expo 2018

Te Rauparaha Arena, Porirua - Mana Sat 17 Nov 2018 More dates Buy Tickets
Wellington Vape Day 2018

Wellington Vape Day 2018

Mac's Brewery Bar and Restaurant, Wellington Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Westlake Choirs Gibbs Farm Extravaganza

Westlake Choirs Gibbs Farm Extravaganza

Gibbs Farm, Auckland Sat 7 Apr Buy Tickets
Whakaipo Lodge Summer Concert

Whakaipo Lodge Summer Concert

Whakaipo Lodge, Taupo Sat 24 Feb Buy Tickets
Whanganui Artists Open Studios - Appetite for Art

Whanganui Artists Open Studios - Appetite for Art

The Blend, Whanganui Sat 17 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Whanganui Artists Open Studios - Art Driven

Whanganui Artists Open Studios - Art Driven

Whanganui Community Arts Centre, Whanganui Sat 17 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Whanganui & Marton Artists Open Studios - Art Driven

Whanganui & Marton Artists Open Studios - Art Driven

Whanganui Community Arts Centre, Whanganui Sun 18 Mar More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: