Stuff Events

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 25

Little River A&P Show

Little River A&P Show

Little River Domain, Banks Peninsula Sat 19 Jan 2019 Buy Tickets
Love Birds

Love Birds

Everybody's Theatre, Opunake Sun 28 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Luke Thompson and Tim Hart play Kumeu Live

Luke Thompson and Tim Hart play Kumeu Live

Kumeu Arts Centre, Auckland Fri 2 Nov Buy Tickets
Máire Ní Chathasaigh and Chris Newman (Irish Harp & Guitar)

Máire Ní Chathasaigh and Chris Newman (Irish Harp & Guitar)

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Sat 10 Nov Buy Tickets
Maison De Tease

Maison De Tease

Encore, Auckland Fri 2 Nov Buy Tickets
Making To Think - Collaboration at the Speed of Change

Making To Think - Collaboration at the Speed of Change

AUT - WZ Building, Auckland Tue 30 Oct Buy Tickets
Making Utu

Making Utu

Nga Taonga Sound & Vision, Wellington Wed 7 Nov More dates Buy Tickets
Mantra Music

Mantra Music

Hot Yoga, Invercargill Fri 2 Nov Buy Tickets
Marks Of Mana

Marks Of Mana

Nga Taonga Sound & Vision, Wellington Tomorrow More dates Buy Tickets
Mastering Instagram For Business Workshop

Mastering Instagram For Business Workshop

Invercargill City Libraries and Archives, Invercargill Tue 23 Oct Buy Tickets
Matiu Te Huki - Bringing the Sunshine

Matiu Te Huki - Bringing the Sunshine

The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei Thu 8 Nov Buy Tickets
Matt Joe Gow Live - Break, Rattle & Roll Tour

Matt Joe Gow Live - Break, Rattle & Roll Tour

Albert's Post, Auckland Thu 25 Oct Buy Tickets
Mean Girls: A Drag Show

Mean Girls: A Drag Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 16 Nov More dates Buy Tickets
Measure for Measure

Measure for Measure

Pop-up Globe Theatre, Auckland Thu 7 Feb 2019 More dates Buy Tickets
Measure for Measure in historical context

Measure for Measure in historical context

Pop-up Globe Theatre, Auckland Sat 23 Feb 2019 Buy Tickets
Medieval Banquet

Medieval Banquet

Masonic Hall, Invercargill Thu 6 Dec More dates Buy Tickets
Meditation Teacher Training

Meditation Teacher Training

Kawai Purapura Retreat Centre, Auckland Sat 20 Oct More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: