Stuff Events

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 20

Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork

Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork

Mayfair Theatre , Dunedin Fri 22 Nov Buy Tickets
Globe Theatre, Palmerston North Tue 26 Nov Buy Tickets
London's Calling! - A Farewell Concert for Kirsten Strom

London's Calling! - A Farewell Concert for Kirsten Strom

St Lukes Church, Auckland Sat 13 Jul Buy Tickets
Lopdell Film Festival - A Cat in Paris

Lopdell Film Festival - A Cat in Paris

The Theatre & Function Rooms - Lopdell House, Auckland Sat 6 Jul Buy Tickets
Lopdell Film Festival - Christopher Robin

Lopdell Film Festival - Christopher Robin

The Theatre & Function Rooms - Lopdell House, Auckland Sat 6 Jul Eventfinda Registrations Exhausted
Lopdell Film Festival - Lost in Paris

Lopdell Film Festival - Lost in Paris

The Theatre & Function Rooms - Lopdell House, Auckland Wed 3 Jul Buy Tickets
Lopdell Film Festival - Man with a Movie Camera

Lopdell Film Festival - Man with a Movie Camera

The Theatre & Function Rooms - Lopdell House, Auckland Thu 4 Jul Buy Tickets
Lopdell Film Festival - Monkey Kingdom

Lopdell Film Festival - Monkey Kingdom

The Theatre & Function Rooms - Lopdell House, Auckland Fri 5 Jul Register
Lopdell Film Festival - Scotch the Golden Dream

Lopdell Film Festival - Scotch the Golden Dream

The Theatre & Function Rooms - Lopdell House, Auckland Fri 5 Jul Buy Tickets
Lopdell Film Festival - Swimming with Men

Lopdell Film Festival - Swimming with Men

The Theatre & Function Rooms - Lopdell House, Auckland Fri 5 Jul Buy Tickets
Lopdell Film Festival - The Children Act

Lopdell Film Festival - The Children Act

The Theatre & Function Rooms - Lopdell House, Auckland Fri 5 Jul Buy Tickets
Lopdell Film Festival - The Mule

Lopdell Film Festival - The Mule

The Theatre & Function Rooms - Lopdell House, Auckland Sat 6 Jul Buy Tickets
Lopdell Film Festival - The Price of Everything

Lopdell Film Festival - The Price of Everything

The Theatre & Function Rooms - Lopdell House, Auckland Thu 4 Jul Buy Tickets
Lopdell Film Festival - Woman at War

Lopdell Film Festival - Woman at War

The Theatre & Function Rooms - Lopdell House, Auckland Sat 6 Jul Buy Tickets
Lord of the Rings Trivia Night

Lord of the Rings Trivia Night

Wunderbar, Lyttelton Wed 31 Jul Buy Tickets
Loss, Grief and Healing Seminar with Sue

Loss, Grief and Healing Seminar with Sue

Little Theatre, Lower Hutt Thu 1 Aug Buy Tickets
Copthorne Hotel, Wellington Sat 3 Aug Buy Tickets
Southward Car Museum, Paraparaumu Sun 4 Aug Buy Tickets
Titahi Bay Bowling Club, Porirua - Mana Tue 6 Aug Buy Tickets
Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Thu 8 Aug Buy Tickets
Hawkes Bay Racecourse, Hastings Fri 9 Aug Buy Tickets
East Pier Hotel, Napier Mon 12 Aug Buy Tickets
Whakatane Little Theatre, Whakatane Wed 14 Aug Buy Tickets
Rydges Hotel, Rotorua Thu 15 Aug Buy Tickets
Club Mount Maunganui Inc., Mt Maunganui Fri 16 Aug Buy Tickets
Thames War Memorial Civic Centre, Thames Sat 17 Aug Buy Tickets
Orewa College, Auckland Sun 18 Aug Buy Tickets
Howick Club, Auckland Tue 20 Aug Buy Tickets
Quality Hotel Parnell, Auckland Wed 21 Aug Buy Tickets
Hawkins Theatre, Auckland Fri 23 Aug Buy Tickets
Hubwest Community Centre, Auckland Sat 24 Aug Buy Tickets
Harrington Theatre, Auckland Sun 25 Aug Buy Tickets
Tokoroa Event Centre, Tokoroa Wed 28 Aug Buy Tickets
The Devon Hotel & Conference Centre, New Plymouth Thu 29 Aug Buy Tickets
Rangiora Town Hall Small Theatre, Rangiora Wed 4 Sep Buy Tickets
Addington Raceway, Christchurch Thu 5 Sep Buy Tickets
Hotel Ashburton, Ashburton Fri 6 Sep Buy Tickets
The Function Centre, Landing Service Building, Timaru Mon 9 Sep Buy Tickets
Otago Museum, Dunedin Tue 10 Sep Buy Tickets
Invercargill Workingmen's Club, Invercargill Wed 11 Sep Buy Tickets
Alexandra Community Hall, Alexandra Thu 12 Sep Buy Tickets
Scenic Hotel Marlborough, Blenheim Sat 14 Sep Buy Tickets
Club Waimea, Waimea Mon 16 Sep Buy Tickets
Lost Tribe Aotearoa 'Winter is Coming Tour'

Lost Tribe Aotearoa 'Winter is Coming Tour'

Lava Bar, Rotorua Fri 12 Jul Buy Tickets
Louis Roederer Weekend

Louis Roederer Weekend

Wharekauhau Country Estate, Martinborough Fri 18 Oct Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Macleans College Gala Concert 2019

Macleans College Gala Concert 2019

BNZ Theatre at Vodafone Events Centre, Auckland Thu 4 Jul Buy Tickets
Made With Love- DaniFai Reay Fashion Show

Made With Love- DaniFai Reay Fashion Show

Mangere Arts Centre - Nga Tohu o Uenuku, Auckland Sat 24 Aug Buy Tickets
Mafia Casino Christmas Comedy Dinner & Quiz Show

Mafia Casino Christmas Comedy Dinner & Quiz Show

Omanu Golf Club, Mt Maunganui Fri 1 Nov More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: