Stuff Events

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 20

Obscura ‘Diluvium’

Obscura ‘Diluvium’

Valhalla, Wellington Mon 1 Apr Buy Tickets
Oire/Village

Oire/Village

Te Oro, Auckland Wed 27 Feb More dates Buy Tickets
One Night Only: Alexander Sparrow in DJ Trump

One Night Only: Alexander Sparrow in DJ Trump

Powwow, Wellington Fri 25 Jan Buy Tickets
On the Basis of Sex - A feminist film night out

On the Basis of Sex - A feminist film night out

The Lido Cinema, Auckland Sun 3 Feb Buy Tickets
Opal Ocean NZ Tour Jan 2019

Opal Ocean NZ Tour Jan 2019

Fifty Gorillas, Dunedin Thu 24 Jan Buy Tickets
Paint Party Hawke's Bay 2019

Paint Party Hawke's Bay 2019

Sports Park Hawke's Bay, Hastings Fri 8 Mar Buy Tickets
Past, Present, Future Bus Tour

Past, Present, Future Bus Tour

Kaitoke Regional Park, Upper Hutt Sat 23 Feb Buy Tickets
Pedal for Parkinsons

Pedal for Parkinsons

Martinborough Square, Martinborough Sun 17 Feb Buy Tickets
Personal Development: Self Confidence & Assertiveness

Personal Development: Self Confidence & Assertiveness

Terrace Conference Centre, Wellington Thu 14 Feb Buy Tickets
Karstens Conference and Meeting Spaces, Auckland Fri 15 Feb Buy Tickets
Philip H. Anselmo & the Illegals, TBG Tour

Philip H. Anselmo & the Illegals, TBG Tour

Empire Bar & Izakaya, Christchurch Tue 26 Mar Buy Tickets
Galatos, Auckland Wed 27 Mar Buy Tickets
Photography Workshop with Simon Devitt

Photography Workshop with Simon Devitt

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland Sun 24 Mar Buy Tickets
Photoshop Basics for Textile Design Short Course

Photoshop Basics for Textile Design Short Course

AUT University, Room WG 707, Level 7, Auckland Mon 15 Apr Buy Tickets
Play Chess with a Russian Grandmaster

Play Chess with a Russian Grandmaster

Ellen Melville Centre, Auckland Fri 25 Jan Buy Tickets
Playday On Track - Cars Manfeild

Playday On Track - Cars Manfeild

Manfeild, Feilding Sat 2 Feb Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: