Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Manawatu / Whanganui

A Comedy Show With Good Comedians In It!

A Comedy Show With Good Comedians In It!

Shhh Speakeasy Bar, Palmerston North Fri 20 Jul Buy Tickets
Ben Hurley: The Club Tour

Ben Hurley: The Club Tour

The Oxford, Levin Sat 11 Aug Buy Tickets
Celebrity Bake Off and Auction

Celebrity Bake Off and Auction

Palmerston North Conference Centre, Palmerston North Wed 4 Jul Buy Tickets
Cirque Grande

Cirque Grande

Victoria Park, Foxton Tue 3 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
Weraroa Domain, Levin Sat 7 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
Dave Upfold - Comedy Stage Hypnotist

Dave Upfold - Comedy Stage Hypnotist

Wanganui High School, Whanganui Thu 28 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Don McGlashan - Free Flight NZ Tour

Don McGlashan - Free Flight NZ Tour

The Globe Palmerston North, Palmerston North Fri 12 Oct Buy Tickets
Fermentation Workshop

Fermentation Workshop

St John's, Feilding Sun 15 Jul Buy Tickets
Free Xero Support BDO Walk in Wednesday

Free Xero Support BDO Walk in Wednesday

BDO , Palmerston North Wed 27 Jun More dates Register
Gentlemen Prestige Male Strip Revue

Gentlemen Prestige Male Strip Revue

Lucky Bar + Kitchen, Whanganui Thu 6 Sep Buy Tickets
How To Prune Fruit Trees

How To Prune Fruit Trees

Edible Backyard, Ohau Sat 30 Jun Buy Tickets
Impact Pro Wrestling: Whanganui Warfare 2019

Impact Pro Wrestling: Whanganui Warfare 2019

Wanganui Racecourse, Whanganui Sat 9 Feb 2019 Buy Tickets
Logan Kitney - What's my Definition?

Logan Kitney - What's my Definition?

Lucky Bar + Kitchen, Whanganui Fri 20 Jul Buy Tickets
Manawatu Concert Band - Peter Ellery: Musical Director

Manawatu Concert Band - Peter Ellery: Musical Director

Feilding Civic Centre, Feilding Sun 29 Jul Buy Tickets
MotoTT Manfeild

MotoTT Manfeild

Manfeild, Feilding Sun 19 Aug Buy Tickets
Playday On Track - Cars Manfeild

Playday On Track - Cars Manfeild

Manfeild, Feilding Sat 18 Aug Buy Tickets
Playday On Track - Prestige Cars

Playday On Track - Prestige Cars

Manfeild, Feilding Sat 18 Aug Buy Tickets
Rhian Wood Hill: Rhian-vested

Rhian Wood Hill: Rhian-vested

Lucky Bar + Kitchen, Whanganui Fri 29 Jun Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: