Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Manawatu / Whanganui

Hide
Celebrity Bake Off and Auction

Celebrity Bake Off and Auction

Palmerston North Conference Centre, Palmerston North Wed 4 Jul Buy Tickets
Darren Watson | Too Many Millionaires LP Release NZ Tour

Darren Watson | Too Many Millionaires LP Release NZ Tour

Lucky Bar + Kitchen, Whanganui Fri 4 May Buy Tickets
Free Xero Support BDO Walk in Wednesday

Free Xero Support BDO Walk in Wednesday

BDO , Palmerston North Wed 25 Apr More dates Register
Gods of Rock Metallica Tribute Show

Gods of Rock Metallica Tribute Show

Lucky Bar + Kitchen, Whanganui Sat 26 May Buy Tickets
Hammers & Horsehair

Hammers & Horsehair

Caccia Birch House, Palmerston North Sun 6 May Buy Tickets
Hobnail Blue Sky Songs Tour

Hobnail Blue Sky Songs Tour

Lucky Bar + Kitchen, Whanganui Fri 11 May Buy Tickets
Impact Pro Wrestling: Whanganui Warfare 2019

Impact Pro Wrestling: Whanganui Warfare 2019

Wanganui Racecourse, Whanganui Sat 9 Feb 2019 Buy Tickets
Jackie Bristow and Mark Punch

Jackie Bristow and Mark Punch

Lucky Bar + Kitchen, Whanganui Wed 16 May Buy Tickets
Kadodo Drum and Dance School - Beginner Level

Kadodo Drum and Dance School - Beginner Level

Ruahine District Scout Hall, Dannevirke Fri 4 May Buy Tickets
Kadodo Drum and Dance School - Intermediate Level

Kadodo Drum and Dance School - Intermediate Level

Ruahine District Scout Hall, Dannevirke Wed 25 Apr Buy Tickets
Looking For Alaska - Calling Out Single Release Tour

Looking For Alaska - Calling Out Single Release Tour

Whanganui Musicians Club, Whanganui Fri 11 May Buy Tickets
Manawatu Concert Band Live & SpontaneoUS (Theatresports)

Manawatu Concert Band Live & SpontaneoUS (Theatresports)

Speirs Centre, Palmerston North Boys High, Palmerston North Sat 12 May Buy Tickets
MotoTT Manfeild

MotoTT Manfeild

Manfeild, Feilding Sat 19 May Buy Tickets
Manfeild, Feilding Sun 19 Aug Buy Tickets
My No Good Stinkin' Loser Comedy Show

My No Good Stinkin' Loser Comedy Show

Shed 23, Palmerston North Fri 27 Apr Buy Tickets
Playday On Track - Cars Manfeild

Playday On Track - Cars Manfeild

Manfeild, Feilding Sun 13 May Buy Tickets
Manfeild, Feilding Sat 18 Aug Buy Tickets
Playday On Track - Prestige Cars

Playday On Track - Prestige Cars

Manfeild, Feilding Sun 13 May Buy Tickets
Manfeild, Feilding Sat 18 Aug Buy Tickets
Reel Earth 2018 Closing Event

Reel Earth 2018 Closing Event

Te Rangimarie Marae, Palmerston North Sat 26 May Register
Reel Earth 2018 Opening Event/Short Film Awards Night

Reel Earth 2018 Opening Event/Short Film Awards Night

The Globe Palmerston North, Palmerston North Tue 1 May Register

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: