Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets at Ivy Bar and Cabaret

A Very Burton Drag Show

A Very Burton Drag Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 17 Oct Buy Tickets
Drag Class! The Ultimate Amateur Drag Competition

Drag Class! The Ultimate Amateur Drag Competition

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Tue 11 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Drag For The Decades

Drag For The Decades

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 5 Sep Buy Tickets
Evolution: The Drag Grand Championships!

Evolution: The Drag Grand Championships!

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 19 Sep Buy Tickets
Harlieween : The Resurrection

Harlieween : The Resurrection

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 31 Oct Buy Tickets
Jazz Night with Lauren Armstrong

Jazz Night with Lauren Armstrong

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Thu 13 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Not For You - a Queer Burlesque Show

Not For You - a Queer Burlesque Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 28 Nov Buy Tickets
POC: Performers of Colour

POC: Performers of Colour

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Fri 20 Nov Buy Tickets
So You Think You're An Ashley

So You Think You're An Ashley

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 29 Aug Buy Tickets
SPLOSH! A Food P*rn Drag Show

SPLOSH! A Food P*rn Drag Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 5 Dec Buy Tickets
The End-of-Year Drag Bonanza!

The End-of-Year Drag Bonanza!

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 19 Dec Buy Tickets
The Great Wellington Drag Roast

The Great Wellington Drag Roast

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Thu 17 Sep Buy Tickets
Turn it Neon 2.0: Neon Eclipse

Turn it Neon 2.0: Neon Eclipse

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 10 Oct Buy Tickets
Under The Sea - An Oceanic Drag Extravaganza

Under The Sea - An Oceanic Drag Extravaganza

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 12 Sep Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: