Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets at Ivy Bar and Cabaret

Evolution: Drag Show - January Edition

Evolution: Drag Show - January Edition

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 18 Jan 2020 Buy Tickets
Evolution: The Drag Grand Championships

Evolution: The Drag Grand Championships

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 28 Mar 2020 Buy Tickets
Gayme of Thrones: The Drag Show

Gayme of Thrones: The Drag Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Fri 1 May 2020 More dates Buy Tickets
Lip Sync Assassins

Lip Sync Assassins

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 8 Feb 2020 Buy Tickets
Love is Love: A Valentine's Drag Show

Love is Love: A Valentine's Drag Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 15 Feb 2020 Buy Tickets
Mx Capital

Mx Capital

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sun 31 May 2020 Buy Tickets
Mx Capital Heat 1

Mx Capital Heat 1

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Fri 13 Mar 2020 Buy Tickets
Mx Capital Heat 2

Mx Capital Heat 2

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 14 Mar 2020 Buy Tickets
S.L.A.Y The New Year

S.L.A.Y The New Year

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Tue 31 Dec Buy Tickets
The End-of-Year Drag Bonanza!

The End-of-Year Drag Bonanza!

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 21 Dec Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: