Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Dunedin

Bands & Bass 2

Bands & Bass 2

Starters Bar, Dunedin Fri 27 Sep Buy Tickets
Feed My Family Workshop

Feed My Family Workshop

Regus Centre, Dunedin Wed 27 Nov Buy Tickets
FILM: NaturePlay Take Childhood Back

FILM: NaturePlay Take Childhood Back

Anderson's Bay School, Dunedin Fri 11 Oct Buy Tickets
Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Dunedin City Library, Dunedin Sat 23 Nov Buy Tickets
Greg Copeland and Steve 'Guitar' Gilles acoustic Blues duo

Greg Copeland and Steve 'Guitar' Gilles acoustic Blues duo

50 Dundas, Dunedin Sat 2 Nov Buy Tickets
How We Survive: A Feminist Poetry Show

How We Survive: A Feminist Poetry Show

Dunedin City Library - Dunningham Suites, Dunedin Wed 23 Oct Buy Tickets
Intuitive Baby Feeding Seminar

Intuitive Baby Feeding Seminar

Regus Centre, Dunedin Wed 6 Nov Buy Tickets
It's Showtime: Family Friendly Magic and Illusion Show

It's Showtime: Family Friendly Magic and Illusion Show

Mayfair Theatre , Dunedin Thu 24 Oct Buy Tickets
James Reid Songbook Tour - From the Feelers to Solo

James Reid Songbook Tour - From the Feelers to Solo

50Dundas, Dunedin Fri 27 Sep Buy Tickets
Jason Kerrison - I Will If You Will - Acoustic Solo Tour

Jason Kerrison - I Will If You Will - Acoustic Solo Tour

The Captain Cook Tavern, Dunedin Fri 18 Oct Buy Tickets
Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork

Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork

Mayfair Theatre , Dunedin Fri 22 Nov Buy Tickets
Meet the People Who Want to Lead the SDHB

Meet the People Who Want to Lead the SDHB

Dunedin Community House, Dunedin Fri 20 Sep Register
Mel Parsons

Mel Parsons

50 Dundas, Dunedin Wed 16 Oct Buy Tickets
Onward - A Decade of Devilskin

Onward - A Decade of Devilskin

Union Hall, University of Otago, Dunedin Fri 4 Oct Buy Tickets
Out in Space - the Planets by Holst

Out in Space - the Planets by Holst

Knox Church, Dunedin Sun 29 Sep Buy Tickets
Performance with Purpose

Performance with Purpose

Pole with Val Dance Studio, Dunedin Sat 21 Sep Buy Tickets
Port Chalmers Seafood Festival 2019

Port Chalmers Seafood Festival 2019

Port Otago, Dunedin Sat 28 Sep Buy Tickets
Portobello Blues Festival

Portobello Blues Festival

Coronation Hall, Dunedin Sat 7 Mar 2020 Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Shooglenifty Edinburgh Scotland Aotearoa Tour Spring 2019

Shooglenifty Edinburgh Scotland Aotearoa Tour Spring 2019

50 Dundas, Dunedin Wed 23 Oct Buy Tickets
Stand Up Comedy - Koha Open Mic

Stand Up Comedy - Koha Open Mic

Inch Bar, Dunedin Thu 19 Sep More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: