Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Dunedin

Blowout Comedy presents Dan & Simon

Blowout Comedy presents Dan & Simon

Dog With Two Tails Cafe and Bar, Dunedin Wed 31 Jul Buy Tickets
Circus Sparkle Party - A Fundraising Show

Circus Sparkle Party - A Fundraising Show

Stilettos Revue Bar, Dunedin Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Dunedin City Library, Dunedin Sat 23 Nov Buy Tickets
Hootchy Kootchy Workshop 2 - Boas

Hootchy Kootchy Workshop 2 - Boas

Moon Studios, Dunedin Wed 24 Jul Buy Tickets
Hootchy Kootchy Workshop 3 - Gloves

Hootchy Kootchy Workshop 3 - Gloves

Moon Studios, Dunedin Wed 28 Aug Buy Tickets
Intuitive Baby Feeding Seminar

Intuitive Baby Feeding Seminar

Regus Centre, Dunedin Wed 6 Nov Buy Tickets
Kiwi Hunks Male Revue

Kiwi Hunks Male Revue

Stilettos Revue Bar, Dunedin Today Buy Tickets
La Leche League Dunedin WBW Afternoon Tea

La Leche League Dunedin WBW Afternoon Tea

Croque-o-dile Cafe, Dunedin Sat 3 Aug Register
Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork

Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork

Mayfair Theatre , Dunedin Fri 22 Nov Buy Tickets
Loss, Grief and Healing Seminar with Sue

Loss, Grief and Healing Seminar with Sue

Otago Museum, Dunedin Tue 10 Sep Buy Tickets
New Zealand Brain Tumour Trust Launch

New Zealand Brain Tumour Trust Launch

Otago Museum, Dunedin Fri 13 Sep Buy Tickets
Onward - A Decade of Devilskin

Onward - A Decade of Devilskin

Union Hall, University of Otago, Dunedin Fri 4 Oct Buy Tickets
Port Chalmers Seafood Festival 2019

Port Chalmers Seafood Festival 2019

Port Otago, Dunedin Sat 28 Sep Buy Tickets
Portobello Blues Festival 2020

Portobello Blues Festival 2020

Coronation Hall, Dunedin Sat 7 Mar 2020 Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Solution Focused Approach to Severe Trauma & Stress Recovery

Solution Focused Approach to Severe Trauma & Stress Recovery

Edgar Centre, Dunedin Mon 29 Jul Buy Tickets
The 4th Trimester: Supported Postnatal Wellbeing

The 4th Trimester: Supported Postnatal Wellbeing

Dunedin City Library - Dunningham Suites, Dunedin Mon 5 Aug Register
This is Tami Neilson!

This is Tami Neilson!

Mayfair Theatre , Dunedin Thu 17 Oct Buy Tickets
Unbound with the Aroha Quartet & Diedre Irons

Unbound with the Aroha Quartet & Diedre Irons

Marama Hall, University of Otago, Dunedin Wed 11 Sep Buy Tickets
Yogi Dance Party w/ Jesse D Brand

Yogi Dance Party w/ Jesse D Brand

AYU Wellness Art Event Space, Dunedin Fri 9 Aug Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: