Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Canterbury pg. 4

Marina Bloom 'Back Where We Started' Album Release Tour

Marina Bloom 'Back Where We Started' Album Release Tour

Wunderbar, Lyttelton Fri 20 Mar Buy Tickets
Mickey & Michelle Tramping/Music Tour

Mickey & Michelle Tramping/Music Tour

Methven Memorial Hall, Methven Sat 29 Feb Buy Tickets
Moraine Lodge Charity Gala Ball 2020

Moraine Lodge Charity Gala Ball 2020

Moraine Lodge, Mt Cook Lakeside Estate &Retre, Pukaki Sat 22 Aug Buy Tickets
Mx Christchurch

Mx Christchurch

Halo Bar & Lounge, Christchurch Sat 13 Jun Buy Tickets
NZSO Engage: Bach Extended

NZSO Engage: Bach Extended

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Fri 6 Nov 2020 Buy Tickets
NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Illuminator

NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Illuminator

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Fri 12 Jun Buy Tickets
NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Immortal

NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Immortal

Aigantighe Art Gallery, Timaru Sun 14 Jun Buy Tickets
NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Innovator

NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Innovator

Trinity Church, Banks Peninsula Sat 13 Jun Buy Tickets
NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Visionary

NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Visionary

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Thu 22 Oct 2020 Buy Tickets
Prebbleton Playcentre Bingo 2020

Prebbleton Playcentre Bingo 2020

Prebbleton Hall, Prebbleton Fri 3 Apr Buy Tickets
Radioraps | Lang Storie Kort | Christchurch

Radioraps | Lang Storie Kort | Christchurch

Christchurch Boys' High School, Christchurch Fri 29 May Buy Tickets
RAW South Island Stand Up Comedy Heats

RAW South Island Stand Up Comedy Heats

Darkroom, Christchurch Mon 2 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
RAW Stand Up Comedy Finals!

RAW Stand Up Comedy Finals!

Little Andromeda – Pop Up Venue, Christchurch Sun 8 Mar Buy Tickets
Rhomboid: Psychedelic David Bowie Night

Rhomboid: Psychedelic David Bowie Night

Wunderbar, Lyttelton Sat 29 Feb Buy Tickets
RnR Rock n Hop Weekend

RnR Rock n Hop Weekend

Timaru Town and Country Club, Timaru Fri 20 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Rongoā Māori - Level Two

Rongoā Māori - Level Two

Birdlings Flat Community Centre, Banks Peninsula Sun 3 May Buy Tickets
Rongoā Māori Workshop - Level 1

Rongoā Māori Workshop - Level 1

Okuti Valley Hall, Banks Peninsula Sun 22 Mar Buy Tickets
Ruddzilla In Methven (Stand-up Comedy)

Ruddzilla In Methven (Stand-up Comedy)

Arabica Methven, Methven Sat 21 Mar Buy Tickets
Sales Training

Sales Training

Christchurch Community House, Christchurch Thu 12 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Seascape - Eco Print Workshop - Moana Abundance 2020

Seascape - Eco Print Workshop - Moana Abundance 2020

Spencer Park, Christchurch Sun 1 Mar Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: