Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Auckland South pg. 2

Hide
Murder At Hotel Balle Balle - Dinner Theatre at its Best

Murder At Hotel Balle Balle - Dinner Theatre at its Best

Red Shed Palazzo, Auckland Sat 27 Jul Buy Tickets
Red Shed Palazzo, Auckland Sat 23 Nov More dates Buy Tickets
New Zealand International Building Summit

New Zealand International Building Summit

Sir Noel Robinson at Vodafone Events Centre, Auckland Fri 16 Aug Buy Tickets
Pacific Dance Festival 2019 - Kapu Akari

Pacific Dance Festival 2019 - Kapu Akari

Mangere Arts Centre - Nga Tohu o Uenuku, Auckland Sat 22 Jun Buy Tickets
Pink Floyd Tribute

Pink Floyd Tribute

The Kentish Hotel, Auckland Sat 3 Aug Buy Tickets
Playday On Track - Cars Prestige

Playday On Track - Cars Prestige

Pukekohe Park, Auckland Sat 13 Jul Buy Tickets
Playday On Track Test Day Cars Pukekohe

Playday On Track Test Day Cars Pukekohe

Pukekohe Park, Auckland Sat 13 Jul Buy Tickets
Pukekohe Park, Auckland Sat 3 Aug Buy Tickets
Pukekohe Park, Auckland Sat 24 Aug Buy Tickets
Revolution - Southside Rise 2019

Revolution - Southside Rise 2019

Mangere Arts Centre - Nga Tohu o Uenuku, Auckland Wed 3 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
Rise UP Academy's Mid year SUPA Showcase

Rise UP Academy's Mid year SUPA Showcase

Mangere Arts Centre - Nga Tohu o Uenuku, Auckland Mon 24 Jun Buy Tickets
Samoan Queens present An Ode to the Motherland

Samoan Queens present An Ode to the Motherland

Mangere Arts Centre - Nga Tohu o Uenuku, Auckland Fri 26 Jul Buy Tickets
Spookers for Kids - Taste of Terror

Spookers for Kids - Taste of Terror

Spookers, Auckland Sat 22 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Spookers R16 2019

Spookers R16 2019

Spookers, Auckland Fri 21 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Storytellers NZ: High School Public Speaking Contest 2019

Storytellers NZ: High School Public Speaking Contest 2019

BNZ Theatre at Vodafone Events Centre, Auckland Fri 19 Jul Buy Tickets
Sunday the Lavalla Way

Sunday the Lavalla Way

LaValla Estate, Auckland Sun 14 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
Tangaroa College Gala Dinner -

Tangaroa College Gala Dinner - "The Captains Run"

Sir Noel Robinson at Vodafone Events Centre, Auckland Fri 12 Jul Buy Tickets
The Aftermath

The Aftermath

Hawkins Theatre, Auckland Tue 25 Jun Buy Tickets
The Hustle

The Hustle

Hawkins Theatre, Auckland Tue 25 Jun Buy Tickets
The Last Suit

The Last Suit

Hawkins Theatre, Auckland Mon 24 Jun Buy Tickets
The Legacy Tour with Kelvin Cruickshank and TJ Higgs

The Legacy Tour with Kelvin Cruickshank and TJ Higgs

Hawkins Theatre, Auckland Thu 27 Jun Buy Tickets
The Man Whose Mother was a Pirate

The Man Whose Mother was a Pirate

Mangere Arts Centre - Nga Tohu o Uenuku, Auckland Sat 10 Aug More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: