Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Taranaki

An Evening With Rud Stewart & The Atlantic Crossing

An Evening With Rud Stewart & The Atlantic Crossing

Quality Hotel Plymouth International, New Plymouth Fri 21 Feb 2020 Buy Tickets
Festival Opening Party

Festival Opening Party

Quality Hotel Plymouth International, New Plymouth Thu 2 Apr 2020 Buy Tickets
Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

New Plymouth District Council Chambers, New Plymouth Thu 14 May 2020 Buy Tickets
Gaylarious - Comedy Night

Gaylarious - Comedy Night

Quality Hotel Plymouth International, New Plymouth Fri 3 Apr 2020 Buy Tickets
Glitter Crash - Sunday Wind Down

Glitter Crash - Sunday Wind Down

Quality Hotel Plymouth International, New Plymouth Sun 5 Apr 2020 Buy Tickets
Human Library - Pride Edition

Human Library - Pride Edition

Quality Hotel Plymouth International, New Plymouth Fri 3 Apr 2020 Buy Tickets
L.A.B. 2019 Summer Tour

L.A.B. 2019 Summer Tour

Butlers Reef, New Plymouth Fri 27 Dec Buy Tickets
Langton Family Reunion

Langton Family Reunion

Sandfords Event Centre, Opunake Sat 11 Apr 2020 Buy Tickets
MsAlignment EP Release Party

MsAlignment EP Release Party

Butlers Reef, New Plymouth Sat 21 Dec Buy Tickets
Pride Prom - For Youth 13-19 Years Old

Pride Prom - For Youth 13-19 Years Old

Quality Hotel Plymouth International, New Plymouth Fri 3 Apr 2020 Buy Tickets
Pride Taranaki Adult Festival Pass

Pride Taranaki Adult Festival Pass

Quality Hotel Plymouth International, New Plymouth Thu 2 Apr 2020 More dates Buy Tickets
Queens Of Pop Rock N Soul

Queens Of Pop Rock N Soul

The Mayfair, New Plymouth Thu 6 Feb 2020 Buy Tickets
Summer Blowout

Summer Blowout

Butlers Reef, New Plymouth Sat 14 Dec Buy Tickets
Taranaki Country Music Festival

Taranaki Country Music Festival

Waitara War Memorial Hall, Waitara Fri 14 Feb 2020 More dates Buy Tickets
Taranaki Weddings Show

Taranaki Weddings Show

Pukekura Function Centre, New Plymouth Sun 3 May 2020 Buy Tickets
The Feelers & Stellar* - All The Hits Summer Tour

The Feelers & Stellar* - All The Hits Summer Tour

Butlers Reef, New Plymouth Sun 5 Jan 2020 Buy Tickets
The NZ Man Expo

The NZ Man Expo

TET Stadium & Events Centre, Inglewood Sat 23 May 2020 Buy Tickets
Waste Free Living Workshop - With Kate Meads

Waste Free Living Workshop - With Kate Meads

TSB Hub, Hawera Wed 13 May 2020 Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: