Stuff Events

Powered by:

Jersey Boys - The Story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Jersey Boys - The Story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

When:

  • Fri 21 May ’21, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 22 May ’21, 2:00pm – 4:25pm
  • Sat 22 May ’21, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 23 May ’21, 3:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 25 May ’21, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 26 May ’21, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Wed 26 May ’21, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 27 May ’21, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 28 May ’21, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 29 May ’21, 2:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Sat 29 May ’21, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 30 May ’21, 3:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 1 Jun ’21, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 2 Jun ’21, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 3 Jun ’21, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 4 Jun ’21, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 5 Jun ’21, 2:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Sat 5 Jun ’21, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 6 Jun ’21, 3:00pm – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Opera House, 111 - 113 Manners Street, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

The internationally acclaimed musical, seen by more than 26 million people worldwide, tells the story of how four blue collar boys from the wrong side of the tracks became one of the biggest American pop sensations of all time.

Featuring hit after legendary hit including BEGGIN’, CAN’T TAKE MY EYES OFF YOU, OH WHAT A NIGHT, SHERRY, WALK LIKE A MAN, BYE BYE BABY, BIG GIRLS DON’T CRY and many more, Jersey Boys is a story full of heart, humour and ‘sheer musical razzamatazz’.

Frankie Valli, Bob Gaudio, Tommy DeVito and Nick Massi joined forces to become The Four Seasons, writing their own hits and developing their unique sound to sell over 175 million records before they were 30!

They were just four guys from Jersey, until they sang their very first note. They had a sound nobody had ever heard… and the radio just couldn’t get enough of. But while their harmonies were perfect on stage, off stage it was a very different story.

Go behind the music and inside the story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons in the Tony Award®-winning true-life musical phenomenon, Jersey Boys. From the streets of New Jersey to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, this is the musical that’s just too good to be true.

Jersey Boys is produced in New Zealand by the same company that delivered the sold-out season of Les Miserables in 2019 and the 2020 box office smash hit, Mary Poppins.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: