Stuff Events

Powered by:

Wairarapa Voting Place

Wairarapa Voting Place

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 5 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 6 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 7 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 8 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 9 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 12 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 13 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 14 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 15 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 16 Oct, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pahiatua Service Centre, 136 Main St, Pahiatua

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Voting Place Information

General Election and Referendums Voting Place Information for Voters in Wairarapa.
Anyone can vote from Saturday 3 October to election day.

For more information, visit the website or freephone 0800 36 76 56.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: