Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tower Junction 7.30am Business Networking

Tower Junction 7.30am Business Networking

When:

  • Wed 10 Jun ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 17 Jun ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 24 Jun, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 1 Jul, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 8 Jul, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 15 Jul, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 22 Jul, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 29 Jul, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 5 Aug, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 12 Aug, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 19 Aug, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 26 Aug, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 2 Sep, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 9 Sep, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 16 Sep, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 23 Sep, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 30 Sep, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 7 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 14 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 21 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 28 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 4 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 11 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 18 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 25 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 2 Dec, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 9 Dec, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 16 Dec, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Pedal Pusher, 284 Lincoln Road, Addington, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Networkers

Calling all business owners!

Would you like to be part of a weekly business group to form synergies and gain support in your business journey?

Join Maria Gold and this friendly, supportive and light-hearted group who have a common goal of growing successful businesses and strong synergies while embarking on projects within the group. Networking and recommendations happen spontaneously due to the strong relationships and business bonds that have been established. 

It's often the meeting after the meeting where the real business happens. Over the years members have developed close friendships, strong synergies and collaborations within their businesses.

There is always the opportunity for mentoring as members share their experiences and expertise with each other so that everyone can grow together. If you're new to business, need guidance, motivation or a community of positive like-minded people then this is the group for you.

If you'd like to join us request a visit on our website and we'll be in contact—as we'd love to meet you.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: