Stuff Events

Powered by:

Toastmasters of Waikanae

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 23 Jan ’20, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 13 Feb ’20, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 27 Feb ’20, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 12 Mar ’20, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 26 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 9 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 30 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 14 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 28 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 11 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 18 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waikanae Club, 8 Elizabeth Street, Waikanae

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A small supportive group of people who wish to improve their communication and leadership skills.

Toastmasters is an international organisation. It has more than 352,000 members in 16,400 clubs in 141 countries. More than four million men and women have benefited from Toastmasters membership around the world

We meet on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month. Visitors are welcome to attend free for 2 meetings.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: