Stuff Events

Powered by:

Koha Kundalini Yoga

Koha Kundalini Yoga

When:

  • Tue 4 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 11 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 18 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 25 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 1 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 8 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 15 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 22 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 29 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 6 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 13 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 20 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 27 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Innermost Gardens Site, Lawson Place, Mt Victoria, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Website:

future_yoga

Kundalini Yoga classes at the Innermost Gardens in Mt Victoria!

Join us for 75 minutes of magical cosmic yoga at the Charles Plimmer Hall in the gardens every Tuesday night. Kundalini is a style of Tantric Yoga that works to help harness physical and emotional energies, strengthen the nervous system, regulate the glandular system, and support overall mind, body and spirit balance. It's also a powerful body-technology that helps generates magnetism and prosperity in your life. Stretch your muscles, shine your aura and build the stamina you need to do all the wonderful cool stuff you know you're capable of! All levels, with adjustments offered.

Koha/pay-what-you-can, no one turned away.
Questions? Email yoga@angblev.com!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: