Stuff Events

Powered by:

Holiday Jump Sessions for Littlies

Holiday Jump Sessions for Littlies

When:

  • Mon 14 Dec ’20, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Tue 15 Dec ’20, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Wed 16 Dec ’20, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Thu 17 Dec ’20, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Mon 21 Dec ’20, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Tue 22 Dec ’20, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Wed 23 Dec ’20, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Thu 24 Dec ’20, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Mon 28 Dec ’20, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Tue 29 Dec ’20, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Wed 30 Dec ’20, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Thu 31 Dec ’20, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Mon 4 Jan, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Tue 5 Jan, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Wed 6 Jan, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Thu 7 Jan, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Mon 11 Jan, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Tue 12 Jan, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Wed 13 Jan, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Thu 14 Jan, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Mon 18 Jan, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Tue 19 Jan, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Wed 20 Jan, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Thu 21 Jan, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Mon 25 Jan, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Tue 26 Jan, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Wed 27 Jan, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Thu 28 Jan, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Mon 1 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Tue 2 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Wed 3 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Thu 4 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Cloud 9 Trampoline Park, 37 Taonui St, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

PG

Ticket Information:

Bring the littlies along to Cloud 9 Trampoline Park for some fun exclusive time during the holidays. Try our fun climbing wall, ninja assault course, foam pits, balance beam, bubble soccer and relax with coffee and cake in our cafe area afterwards.

An hour jumping with the whole park just for our younger kids that are under 110cm. Caregiver jumps for free.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: