Stuff Events

Powered by:

Central Christchurch 7.30am Business Networking

Central Christchurch 7.30am Business Networking

When:

  • Thu 11 Jun ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 18 Jun ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 25 Jun ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 2 Jul ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 9 Jul ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 16 Jul ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 23 Jul, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 30 Jul, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 6 Aug, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 13 Aug, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 20 Aug, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 27 Aug, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 3 Sep, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 10 Sep, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 17 Sep, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 24 Sep, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 1 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 8 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 15 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 22 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 29 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 5 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 12 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 19 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 26 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 3 Dec, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 10 Dec, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Raw Sugar Cafe, 73 Manchester St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Networkers

City Fringe "Networkers" is a strong, professional business group with several of the key business and trade industries working closely together.

A key component to this group is the sharing of relevant knowledge, building strong synergies and partaking in each other's business journeys so we all succeed easily.

Our meetings allow for networking as a community, within small groups and the development of your speaker skills; all within a relaxed, supportive environment where business and fun sit comfortably side by side. This atmosphere adds balance to our busy week and allows you the time to focus on your business, its direction and growth with other positive, like minded business owners.

Sound like you?
Then register your interest on The Networkers website and request an invite
or email enquires@thenetworkers.co.nz and we'll be in touch.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: