Stuff Events

Powered by:

CAN Winter Art and Design Market

CAN Winter Art and Design Market

When:

  • Fri 3 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 6 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 20 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, 16 Byron Street, Napier

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

This July, the popular CAN Winter Market returns and presents a unique opportunity to browse a wide range of art and craft made by Hawke's Bay artisans.

CAN will be encouraging visitors to buy local!

The market will take place in CAN’s beautiful Main Gallery, open 7 days a week during the busy July school holidays. Pop in and see what you can find amongst the locally made, handcrafted products on display.

Treat yourself and stock up on pressie ideas. There's a CAN Winter Market Raffle too, so don't be shy to purchase a ticket and be in to win a huge box of treasures donated by our generous stallholders.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: