Stuff Events

Powered by:

BayActive Sports League - Tuesday Netball

BayActive Sports League - Tuesday Netball

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 25 Feb ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 3 Mar, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 10 Mar, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 17 Mar, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 24 Mar, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 31 Mar, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 7 Apr, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 14 Apr, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 21 Apr, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 28 Apr, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Trustpower Baypark, 81 Truman Ln, Mt Maunganui

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Team Price (10 Weeks): $370.00

Website:

BayActive

Playing in a social sports league is a great way to keep fit, socialise and generate some friendly rivalry.

New leagues are starting February 2020 at two great locations – Trustpower Arena & QEYC.

For a full list of nights and sports available to choose from visit the official website.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: