Stuff Events

Powered by:

Addington Business lunchtime Networking meeting

Addington Business lunchtime Networking meeting

When:

  • Tue 9 Jun, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 16 Jun, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 23 Jun, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 30 Jun, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 7 Jul, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 14 Jul, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 21 Jul, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 28 Jul, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 4 Aug, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 11 Aug, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 18 Aug, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 25 Aug, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 1 Sep, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 8 Sep, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 15 Sep, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 22 Sep, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 29 Sep, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 6 Oct, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 13 Oct, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 20 Oct, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 27 Oct, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 3 Nov, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 10 Nov, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 17 Nov, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 24 Nov, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 1 Dec, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 8 Dec, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 15 Dec, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Spectators Bar & Bistro, 65 Jack Hinton Drive, Addington Raceway, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Networkers

Would you like to be part of a business networking group but can't make attend morning meetings?
Perhaps this is the group for you?
This meeting is for business owners who prefer to get their morning work completed and then have a break for some lunchtime business networking.

Our growing business networking community brings together business owners that cooperate and participate seamlessly, in a supportive environment to expand and grow together. The resulting opportunities are truly amazing. Building relationships both personal and in business, a willingness to work together through a clear understanding of each others businesses, allow strong synergies and affiliations to be at the heart of this group.

Turn up 15 minutes earlier, order a coffee and see what The Networkers is all about - create awesome opportunities as you meet other positive small business owners and hear from some really great speakers.

You may attend for 2 free meetings to see if we’re a good fit for you and your business. (no obligation)

If this sounds like you, let us know as we’d love to meet you. Register your interest on The Networkers website and we'll be in touch.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: