Stuff Events

Powered by:

A Streetcar Named Desire

A Streetcar Named Desire

When:

  • Sat 22 Feb ’20, 7:30pm
  • Mon 24 Feb ’20, 6:30pm
  • Tue 25 Feb ’20, 7:30pm
  • Wed 26 Feb ’20, 7:30pm
  • Thu 27 Feb ’20, 6:30pm
  • Fri 28 Feb ’20, 7:30pm
  • Sat 29 Feb ’20, 7:30pm
  • Mon 2 Mar ’20, 6:30pm
  • Tue 3 Mar ’20, 7:30pm
  • Wed 4 Mar ’20, 7:30pm
  • Thu 5 Mar ’20, 6:30pm
  • Fri 6 Mar ’20, 7:30pm
  • Sat 7 Mar ’20, 2:00pm
  • Sat 7 Mar ’20, 7:30pm
  • Mon 9 Mar ’20, 6:30pm
  • Tue 10 Mar ’20, 7:30pm
  • Wed 11 Mar ’20, 7:30pm
  • Thu 12 Mar ’20, 6:30pm
  • Fri 13 Mar ’20, 7:30pm
  • Sat 14 Mar ’20, 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Court Theatre, Bernard St, Addington, Christchurch

Restrictions:

M

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $64.00
  • Senior: $57.00
  • Group (6+): $57.00
  • Supporter: $54.00
  • 30 Below: $30.00
  • Buy Tickets – 0800 333 100 or 03 963 0870

Jaded Southern belle Blanche DuBois arrives in a sultry New Orleans, desperate for a place to stay.

Her little sister Stella takes her in, but tensions soon flare as Stella’s brutish husband, Stanley, keeps a brooding eye on his new sister-in-law…

Heralded as one of the finest plays of the 20th Century, this Pulitzer Prize winning drama is a devastating masterpiece that promises a riveting and dangerous night out at the theatre.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: