Stuff Events

Powered by:

21st Shenanigans - Birthday Week

21st Shenanigans - Birthday Week

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 17 Feb, 5:00pm – 1:00am
  • Tue 18 Feb, 7:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 19 Feb, 7:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 20 Feb, 7:00pm – 3:00am
  • Fri 21 Feb, 7:00pm – 3:00am
  • Sat 22 Feb, 6:00pm – 3:00am
  • Sun 23 Feb, 4:00pm – 3:00am

Where:

The Bog, 50 Victoria St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Bog

Let the Shenanigans begin!

The Bog is turning 21 and you're all invited to celebrate this huge milestone with us! Bring your family and friends for a week filled with the best Irish music, perfectly poured Guinness, fantastic Irish fare & plenty of prizes.

*17th-23rd Feb 2020.

Monday, 17th Feb
17.17 Guinness Club
Celebrating 21 years of the board.
Guinness, gifts and nibbles on the house for all members!

Tuesday 18th Feb
Jameson’s Night
The Jameson’s Band and the Southern Cross Irish Dancers will be joining us along with $6 Jameson’s and some awesome Jameson prizes.

We will also be giving away our famous 'Jameson’s Booth' to enjoy our birthday celebrations on Sun 23rd - including nibbles for four, a round of drinks and get kitted out in Jameson’s gear!

Thursday 20th Feb
Birthday Quiz from 7pm.
Great prizes to be won and followed by live music.
Bring your mates down for a fun night!

Friday 21st Feb
The Original Black Velvet Band returns
It’s time to show you how we partied back in the day with the reunion of the Original Black Velvet Band. The old crew – staff, band and locals will be there for this shindig.

Saturday 22nd Feb
‘Party Night’
Join us in celebrating the biggest 21st party - to be sure, to be sure!
Big act – to be revealed!
Live music, drink specials, photo booth, massive balloon drop at midnight with 21 awesome prizes inside! Come join the party – we’ll be celebrating all night!

Sunday 23rd Feb
‘Bog Sunday Sesh’
A collaboration of musicians from back in the day! Be entertained in a good ol school ‘Birthday Jam’ session all afternoon and into the evening The Southern Cross Irish Dancers will also join us so bring the fam, Irish food, plenty of craic, a fantastic birthday cake and of course Guinness!

See you there!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: