Stuff Events

Powered by:

Studio One Toi Tū - Expressive Life Drawing And Painting

Studio One Toi Tū - Expressive Life Drawing And Painting

When:

  • Mon 14 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 21 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 4 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 11 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 18 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 25 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 2 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 9 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Studio One Toi Tū, 1 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

With Jarad Bryant.

The human form will inspire you in this fun life drawing course, suitable for all levels of experience. Each week you will develop your artistic abilities and intuitive direction as you work through guided exercises with professional life models and a supportive tutor. Come and explore a range of drawing and painting techniques with references to art history in a relaxed environment while listening to music.

Class 13 max.
Term bookings will receive free a materials pack.

Please note: excludes Labour Day, Monday 28 October.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: