Stuff Events

Powered by:

Our Night Sky

Our Night Sky

When:

  • Wed 8 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 31 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 1 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 2 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 5 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 6 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 7 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 8 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 9 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 10 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 11 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 12 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 12 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 13 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 15 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 16 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 19 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 20 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 21 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 22 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 23 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 26 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 27 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 28 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 29 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium, 670 Manukau Rd, One Tree Hill Domain, Royal Oak

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Child: $12.00
  • Senior/Students: $12.00
  • Family: $50.00
  • Adult: $15.00
  • Buy Tickets – 096241246

In this live 360-degree experience, your planetarium presenter will take you on an extraordinary tour of the stars, planets and constellations visible on the night of your visit from our little corner of the globe, Auckland.

Be curious, ask questions, look up, and be amazed as you experience the Auckland night sky in ways you’ve never seen before. As Earth moves through the seasons, the view above us is ever-changing so you’ll get a new perspective on the celestial sights every time you return.

If the weather cooperates, you’ll then get the opportunity to head outside and look through the telescopes to spot the real celestial sights in the skies above. If the weather doesn’t play fair, you’ll receive a rain check voucher to come back another time to experience the telescopes.

Please arrive at least 15 minutes early for shows. Late entry into the planetarium is not possible once the show has started.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: