Stuff Events

Powered by:

Learn to Run

Learn to Run

When:

  • Wed 23 Oct, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 25 Oct, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 29 Oct, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 30 Oct, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 1 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 4 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 6 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 8 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 11 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 13 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 15 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 18 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 22 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 25 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 29 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 2 Dec, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 6 Dec, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 9 Dec, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 13 Dec, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

YMCA Auckland City , 149 Greys Avenue, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Casual Session: $10.00
  • Casual Session - First Timer Special: $6.00
  • Door Sales Only

A beginner focused indoor or outdoor session that builds confidence. All aspects of running are covered with conditioning, strength and stretching components woven into the sessions. Free as a YMCA Auckland City member.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: