Stuff Events

Powered by:

Friday & Saturday Night Market

Friday & Saturday Night Market

When:

  • Fri 27 Dec, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 28 Dec, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 3 Jan ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jan ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jan ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jan ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jan ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jan ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jan ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 31 Jan ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 1 Feb ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 7 Feb ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 8 Feb ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 14 Feb ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 21 Feb ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 29 Feb ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Wairakei Resort, State Highway 1, Wairakei, Taupo

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adults: $45.00
  • Kids 5–12: $12.50
  • Toddlers under 5: $0.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Wairakei Resort

The Wairakei Resort Taupo Friday & Saturday Night Market is a local summer favourite where you get to immerse yourself in the tastes of Mexico, Spain, Asian Fusion, Kiwiana and delicious deserts while enjoying the live cooking and music playing in a peaceful garden setting under the sun and stars.

Only running for a limited time over summer, come along to see what everyone is raving about. There’s a different menu each week and it is all-you-can-eat!

On rain or shine from 27 December 2019 to 29 February 2020.

Be sure to book your Night Market experience in advance to avoid disappointment by calling +64 7 374 9647 or 800 737 678 or simply email us at reservations@wairakei.co.nz.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: