Stuff Events

Powered by:

Fiesta of Lights

Fiesta of Lights

When:

  • Sat 14 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 23 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 24 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 25 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 26 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 27 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 28 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 29 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 30 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 31 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 2 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 3 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hawke's Bay A & P Showgrounds, Kenilworth Rd, Hastings

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales. Under 3 free.: $6.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Fiesta of Lights

There's so much more to see at our 21st anniverssary celebration. Dazzling light displays scattered along a tree-lined trail are surrounded by thousands of sparkling fairy lights. Started in 1998 our holiday light event has grown in size and offers a fun experience for young and old.

On New Year's eve Tuesday 31st December gates open at the earlier time of 8.30pm. Kiddies dress up party. Entertainment on 31 Dec 8.45pm Pulse family party band, 9.30pm. Dress up prizes for kiddies, 9.45pm spectacular fireworks display to music, 10pm Pulse family party band.

There's a free obstacle course, giant slide, bouncies and kiddies party train. Food trucks serving hot dogs, chips, mini donuts, drinks, chop suey and pork buns all at reasonable prices.

Funded by Hastings District Council, NZ Lotteries, Creative Communities Hastings, Eastern and Central Trust and Lion Foundation.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: