Stuff Events

Powered by:

After School Fun

After School Fun

When:

  • Wed 21 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 4 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 11 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 18 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 25 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 16 Oct, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 23 Oct, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 30 Oct, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 6 Nov, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 13 Nov, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 18 Dec, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Picton Library and Service Centre, 2 Dublin St, Picton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Calling all crafty kids! Come along and enjoy the library after school on Wednesdays during term time.

Enjoy listening to some stories and then get creative with a simple craft.
Make something cool to take home.

All ages welcome (pre-schoolers too). No need to book, just turn up.

Every Wednesday afternoon during school terms.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: